Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ode Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Breweries|El Paso, TX 79902

3233 North Mesa #301, Ste 301, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 351-4377

http://www.odebrewingco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daryl Paquet on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 20:38 PM
Good folks good food can’t complain
Harley Hembd on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:17 AM
I went each day I was in town. They had a coconut porter that was great. The Korean style shortribs were also great. Plus a great happy hour.
Lili Flowers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 16:04 PM
excellent place to eat and have the best beers!, it's my happy place �
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Joan Casta on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 07:45 AM
The place is nice, good beer. The only thing was the waitress, a little bit rude and dry. Other than that, i would gladly comeback.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback. 🍻

Cynthia C. Llamas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 19:07 PM
Best beer made in El Paso and chef-curated menu
Bonnie Daniels on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 22:10 PM
Great brew, great service, nice outdoor patio
Ted Jimenez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2018, 02:06 AM
Good food!! So many choices of beers. Excellent service
Jaqueline Lizette Cuevas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 12:59 PM
Smoked salmon nachos... that is all 🤤 and we can take out fur baby!! Great service, and loved the music they had going.
Roxanne Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 04:16 AM
Great service... cold tasty beer and fantastic pizza.. did I say great tasting beer.. so true
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.