Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ode Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Breweries|El Paso, TX 79902

3233 North Mesa #301, Ste 301, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 351-4377

http://www.odebrewingco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Boxster Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:17 AM
Outstanding food and service!!! The Micro brewery has a fantastic variety of beers!!! This is a great place to relax and enjoy yourself with friends!!!
Carla Riojas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 01:54 AM
I love the food! and beer of course! If I have to pick one the stout is my favorite. Always a nice place to hang out
Denise Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 03:14 AM
Always knowledgeable and friendly staff, delicious food, great happy hour and brunch options! Our Sunday afternoon favorite spot!
Business Response:

Always great to see you guys! 🍻

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
John Nolke on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 15:07 PM
Great little place with a good beer selection
Richard Mojica on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 11:18 AM
Awesome beer selection and the food selection pairs quite nicely
Monica Partida on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 08:20 AM
Love This Place, Good Beer Good People !
Kevin M. Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 05:53 AM
Great food, selection, and atmosphere
Thomas Prehn on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 01:12 AM
Beer is great, food is tasty and the staff is very friendly and dedicated.
Trisha Foreman on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 18:24 PM
Beer is great, staff is super friendly and my pup and I love the outdoor seating patio.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.