Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ode Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Breweries|El Paso, TX 79902

3233 North Mesa #301, Ste 301, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 351-4377

http://www.odebrewingco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tommy Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 10:32 AM
Great place with great service and a view
George Tausiani on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 12:14 PM
Great beer and try the Salmon nachos....delicious
Dan Durette on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:31 AM
.......................:)
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Elissa A. Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 04:37 AM
Wonderful experience with great beer and delicious food!
Mark Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:52 AM
The food and beer are great!
El Biggie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 06:40 AM
The best local brewery in town. Great food and service #drinklocalbeer
Mandy Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 13:32 PM
I don’t usually like beer, but they even had something for me. My husband who is more of a beer fan also enjoyed. Our two dogs loved all the attention. — with Evan Walters.
Daniel Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 19:41 PM
Ode Brewing has a wonderful selection of locally crafted beers and takes full advantage of the cultural amalgamation of these two cities in the border.
Sabina García on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:23 AM
Amazing selection of draft beers with a variety of flavors that don't disappoint. The food is also really good. The Smoked BBQ Pork Sandwich I had was extremely tasty and T H I C C. The main speakers were playing Electric Feel by MGMT but the kitchen staff were playing some lit 🔥 cumbias. Meanwhile, the TVs had some fun Thursday night Football and The Office playing. All in all a good experience.
Business Response:

Lit cumbias 🔥 😂 Thanks for coming by! 🍻

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.