Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ode Brewing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
58 reviews
|Breweries|El Paso, TX 79902

3233 North Mesa #301, Ste 301, El Paso, TX 79902

(915) 351-4377

http://www.odebrewingco.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
58 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scot Elliot on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:06 AM
Anita Dillard Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:14 AM
Great atmosphere, music and food!
Norman Pulver on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 01:42 AM
Excellent beer! Pulled pork is smoked on site behind the bar. Highly recommend this place.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sandra Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 04:05 AM
See you next time around.
Patty Barahona on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 09:13 AM
Excellent fried chicken today all for a great cause! Recommended!! The beers outstanding and service was good!
Alex Pruitt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:19 AM
Such a calm atmosphere. The staff was quick, nice and knew what the we’re taking about when explaining the type of drink I wanted. They were also super nice and welcoming with my pup as well. They came with water for both of us when greeting. Food was great as well!
Matthew Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 01:17 AM
Great environment and experience
Manuel Ivan Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 07:06 AM
The Ode team & our waiter Edgar did a wonderful job taking care of us with our celebration.
Heather Rose Keleher Baker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 04:14 AM
Great selection of beers and creative and tasty menu items. Tonight was a perfect night to sit on the patio. Our server was very friendly and knowledgeable about the different types of beers. Great experience, we'll be back again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.