Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oddbird

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
27 reviews
|Chicken Shop|Atlanta, GA 30318

1100 Howell Mill Rd NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

(404) 872-3973

http://www.oddbirdatl.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

471 N Highland Ave

(404) 589-1010
4.8
(7) · Restaurants

5148 Old National Hwy.

(404) 763-4221

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(625) · Restaurants

1028 Canton St

(678) 869-5178

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(249) · Southern

4101 Roswell Rd #811

(770) 565-3985
4.7
(302) · Southern

5510 Church St

(770) 965-8100
4.7
(982) · Restaurants

1316 South

(770) 832-8538
About

Enjoy Southern hospitality in a restaurant within a restaurant only in Atlanta. West Egg is home to Oddbird which is known for its Nashville-style hot chicken, chicken and waffles. The comforting menu features an eclectic range of fried chicken biscuits, fried chicken sandwiches, salads, sides and scrumptious pies. Local brews, wines and cocktails serve as perfect accompaniments to the food. Special deals on drinks and food make the Oddbird a perfect place for those on a budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tashe Woods on Facebook

8 months ago

03/16/2020, 11:53 AM
Forrest Iamsib on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2015, 04:21 AM
Came for the West Egg... But stayed for the Oddbird. We arrived on a Saturday after 6 expecting to have breakfast for dinner. Counter service only and a limited menu almost caused us to leave but we had just left a closed Flying Biscuit in Sandy Springs after driving from Marietta. We were pleasantly surprised. Bourbon and bacon over waffles now why didn't I think of that. You've got a hit. But how about adding a wait staff and throwing a few eggs on the menu..??
KathyP404 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:24 AM
Banana Bread French Toast! – I'm not really a breakfast person but a coworker told me to try the french Toast. Best decision EVER!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
WillYoung404 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/06/2011, 05:15 AM
Best French Toast EVER!!!! – I have had good French toast before but West Egg's Banana Bread French Toast takes the cake. It comes topped with Caramel sauce and fresh cut bananas and definitely tops the list of best ever.
shert on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/18/2010, 01:14 AM
Another brunch spot – This seems to be just another brunch spot that gets lost in the mix. Nothing standout about it good or bad. Just kind of unforgettable. I had the challah french toast and my husband had the Georgian Benedict. The coffee is kind of gross. Wouldn't go out of my way to recommend this place, but wouldn't tell people to stay away.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/06/2010, 05:07 AM
Great place to eat breakfast! – the food here is amazing, kudos to chef.
bvetter on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/25/2010, 02:51 AM
Georgia Benedict is unreal!!!!!! – Must try the georgia benedict. So good it may change your life!
edb1978 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2010, 00:16 AM
Decent food but over-rated – I recently tried the green tomato wrap and pancake with my wife at West Egg Cafe. The pancakes were good and quite filling. The green tomatoes in the wrap really didn't have very good seasoning. I grew up on fried green tomatoes, and everyone I talked to told me to try this place. I just really wasn't impressed. One of the managers actually started yelling at our server in the kitchen, but it was loud enough to hear. It might have just been a bad day when we came, But I won't be eating there any time soon
deevah678 on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/12/2009, 05:14 AM
Great brunch and coffee spot – This is a neighborhood spot for me and I really love the service and the great coffee shop style vibe. They have a great selection of coffees to choose from and their breakfast dishes are varied and affordable. I really appreciate that they offer very traditional as well as more creative breakfast options. The service is always friendly. I brought cupcakes to a client meeting instead of standard donuts and they were thrilled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.