Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oceans Paradise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Hunting & Fishing Supplies|Bismarck, ND 58501

1412 E Broadway Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 391-7049

http://www.theoceansparadise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5116
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darryl Kopp on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2016, 01:52 AM
Just stopped in for the first time and loved it. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back for all my fish and reptile needs.
Paula Hochsprung on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2016, 07:54 AM
Jacob Stafford on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2016, 09:20 AM
One of the best places in ND for sure. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for a better selection of fish, coral, or anemone! I'd recommend it to anyone.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Landon Bunk on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 05:10 AM
These guys got what you need, they do a great job!
Lilly Puhalla on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 05:58 AM
Jeff Haugen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/09/2015, 18:57 PM
Great to work with! Josh and Brandon were easy to work with and friendly. They get the items you want and never discouraged us.
Sarah Greff on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 05:23 AM
Kehaulani Matsumoto on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2015, 01:13 AM
This is an awesome place! This month I have driven there every Tuesday due to a crash I had in my tank that was newly setup. Brandon and Josh are always willing to help and take the time to really talk to me. They have great coral and fish selection and the customer service is amazing! I work at Petco in Minot but am always referring people over to Oceans Paradise because they are really great people and they carry alot more things than our store does. They love what they do and it shows! Amazing people, fish, and service!
Ryan Nyquist on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.