Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oceans Paradise

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Hunting & Fishing Supplies|Bismarck, ND 58501

1412 E Broadway Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 391-7049

http://www.theoceansparadise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
138 reviews
5116
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Sandeen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 10:58 AM
Josh is super helpful. He was never a salesman while I was dealing with him, more a mentor helping someone get back into the hobby. Highly recommended and very knowledgeable.
Kari Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:38 AM
Tim Hagen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 08:53 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Michael Brice on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2017, 11:29 AM
In North Dakota its hard to find people who are passionate about reefkeeping. Josh is always excited to answer questions, and he does so in a way that isn't to sell you something, but to make you happy. I will continue to buy from OP as long as I live in the area! My only complaint is - Gotta get a handle on the aptasia in the store. Its not overwhelming, but I've found a few hitchhikers that I had to handle at home.
LaDawn Carman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 04:01 AM
The guy was super helpful and knowledgeable about everything I needed!
Erin Christensen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 13:39 PM
Jon McCabe on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 13:40 PM
Stopped in yesterday and got a couple real nice pieces. Great customer service and an excellent selection.
Dave Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 11:08 AM
Great selection, great help. Williston needs a store like this. Love it.
April Dennis Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:29 AM
Awesome selection and very knowledgeable, helpful staff! My pond will look amazing ask because of you! Great prices to boot! Thanks much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.