BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

oceans paradise

4.9
79 reviews
(Real Estate Agents)
 2215 E Main Ave, Ste 15, Bismarck, ND 58501US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(701) 391-7049

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2018
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great store for the community. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 04, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2018
Knowledgeable staff! Will come to your home or business. They have small single tanks for bedrooms and large tanks that will impress! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 17, 2017
Most amazing aquarium shop ever! Great selection and if they don't have it they'll get it for you. Josh and Brandon know EVERYTHING about fish and are happy to help with whatever advice you need. Love this place!! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 17, 2017
Very helpful and friendly people 2 ��'s up for quality service more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 01, 2017
Josh is super helpful. He was never a salesman while I was dealing with him, more a mentor helping someone get back into the hobby. Highly recommended and very knowledgeable. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 25, 2017
more »
4on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
In North Dakota its hard to find people who are passionate about reefkeeping. Josh is always excited to answer questions, and he does so in a way that isn't to sell you something, but to make you happy. I will continue to buy from OP as long as I live in the area! My only complaint is - Gotta get a handle on the aptasia in the store. Its not overwhelming, but I've found a few hitchhikers that I had to handle at home. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 07, 2017
The guy was super helpful and knowledgeable about everything I needed! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2016
Stopped in yesterday and got a couple real nice pieces. Great customer service and an excellent selection. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 24, 2016
Great selection, great help. Williston needs a store like this. Love it. more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2016
Awesome selection and very knowledgeable, helpful staff! My pond will look amazing ask because of you! Great prices to boot! Thanks much! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 29, 2016
Just stopped in for the first time and loved it. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely be going back for all my fish and reptile needs. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 21, 2016
more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2215 E Main Ave, Ste 15, Bismarck, ND 58501
Real Estate Agents
Today 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

About

Edit
Offering A Wide Variety of Fish & Other Ocean Animalsmore »

Review summary

5  76
4  2
3  
2  
1  1
4.9
79 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence