Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
240 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Neptune Beach, FL 32266

1539 Atlantic Blvd, Neptune Beach, FL 32266

(904) 246-0999

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ocean Reef is an Aquarium shop serving north Florida for the last thirty years. We have A large selection of Saltwater fish, coral and live rock. A huge variety of Freshwater fish and Plants, we specialize in Cichlids of all kinds and Koi. Supplies, including fish tanks, reef tanks and lighting for both with lots of LED's and t-5s. We have Live food, frozen, flake, pellets and liquid food. Filters and pumps for almost any application. We also have Reptiles and supplies. We are a local store, locally owned with long time employee's.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
240 reviews
5163
  
433
  
315
  
26
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.4Google
  • 72 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha Glocker on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 04:22 AM
A very friendly store with a great selection of fish.
Kim Counts on Facebook

2 months ago

07/21/2019, 04:17 AM
Excellent selection and customer service. Knowledgeable staff. It’s a favorite!
Richard Royal on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 06:09 AM
Dropped in today for the first time.
(I usually go to Orange Park Aquatic cause it's right by our house)
HUGE selection, AWESOME prices, and EXCELLENT customer service.
I was looking for an adjustable power head for my Biocube 32G LED.
I bought the Innovative Marine Wavelink. They had it in store $5 CHEAPER that what it is listed for on Amazon.
I was very IMPRESSED!
Thank you Martha and Wes!
Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Hope Strickland on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:07 AM
The fishies! they're so colorful and pretty and there's so many to see!
Catherine Arlene Paratore on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2019, 01:50 AM
Great knowledge and help.
Tomi Fickert on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 00:30 AM
Very friendly and very knowledgeable love the selection
Jay AlldayEveryday Edwards on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2018, 01:13 AM
friendly service and good prices always has been a customer ever since i known about them two years ago.
Nichole Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 02:28 AM
very knowledgeable friendly staff. great prices
Business Response:

Thank you

Stephanie N Brabson on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:55 AM
great customer service and very knowledgeable
Business Response:

Thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.