BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
seawitch sportfishing
5.0

ocean city marlin club

4.9
236 reviews
Fishing
 9659 Golf Course Rd, Ocean City, MD 21842US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(410) 213-1613

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
236 reviews
5214
  
419
  
31
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 223 reviews4.9
  • 12 reviews4.8
  • 1 review5.0
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!!
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
Our go to spot! Excellent for the entire family! Our kids love it because they almost always end up seeing their friends and we all enjoy an excellent dinner! more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2018
Great Food, Awesome staff, and Great Fishing Tournaments! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 18, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
One of our weekly stops and a second home...Just a fun place with great food, drinks and friends. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!!
5on Facebook, Oct 09, 2017
As a guest I was treated like a member. Great place. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Oct 08, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2017
Love the food here but cannot find a menu shown on any of the Marlin Club sites. One of my top three places in OC to eat but wanted to show my friends who have never been exactly what a great menu it is. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Sep 29, 2017
Friendly staff, even when busy. Excellent food, superbly prepared and well presented. A great gathering place for meeting up with old friends as well as making new ones. Smile, start up a conversation and you'll soon realize that you really are at the right place. Highly recommend. more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
Atmosphere is first class and the food is top shelf! more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!!
5on Facebook, Aug 13, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
4on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
more »
Business Response:
We apologize that you had a less than 5* star experience. Please let us know if you have any suggestions on how we could've made your experience a better one.
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much!
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you!
Page 1 of 9
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
9659 Golf Course Rd, Ocean City, MD 21842
Fishing
Today 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.