Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?
4.4
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, Texas 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, Texas 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

134 Newmarket Square

(617) 989-8889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mexican

1661 N Texas St

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

45 Sausalito - San Francisco Pier 41

(415) 674-8611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Seafood Markets

174 West St #104

(860) 567-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

2137 W Smithville Western Rd

(330) 601-0856

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
60 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Novak on Facebook

5 months ago

11/21/2019, 09:01 AM
very friendly staff, quick service and GREAT tasting food!!!
Nikki Sinclair on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 15:12 PM
some of the best Chinese food I have ever had
Zaida Pompa on Facebook

8 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:30 AM
Great place, like the new manger! Servers are friendly
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:05 AM
Always yummy This is our local favorite, sometimes the hot n sour is amazing and sometimes it's a little off but egg rolls are always yummy along with the hottest hot mustard in town! Hubs loves Mongolian sizzling plate, I really like schezuan beef. Certainly this is a no frills place but the food is legit.
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 02:16 AM
Always yummy This is our local favorite, sometimes the hot n sour is amazing and sometimes it's a little off but egg rolls are always yummy along with the hottest hot mustard in town! Hubs loves Mongolian sizzling plate, I really like schezuan beef. Certainly this is...More
La Croix Tran on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:54 AM
delainao on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:04 AM
Delicious and authentic Chinese food My parents used to live in Taiwan so they got spoiled by authentic and delicious Chinese food. They have been going here for years. I took my parents there for Father's Day. Oh, My, Gosh - the food was absolutely the best Chinese food I have ever had. I've been craving it all day. We have steamed pot stickers, orange chicken, and shrimp pan fried noodles and egg rolls. Prices are extremely reasonable. Service is not the best nor are the servers friendly but they get the job done. This place has been around for a very long time and not the nicest place but the food is the best.
marklkarrasch on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:13 AM
Take out dinner I ordered Sesame Chicken, pork fired rice and hot and sour soup to go. It was by far the worst Chinese food I have ever had. My bet is, it was cooked the day before and heated up as it was very dry, hard to chew, and even looked bad. Very Very disappointed. I do not live here, but will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 09:28 AM
I've been going to this restaraunt for at least 20 years. Yes its a "hole in the wall" but the food is authentic and has its own unique taste.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.