Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?
4.4
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, Texas 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, Texas 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Food Lion
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141
Goldwell Trading
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

134 Newmarket Square

(617) 989-8889
El Anafre Cocina Mexicana
5.0
(2) · Mexican

1661 N Texas St

1 person is looking at this business

Steve & Mike Shellfish Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

45 Sausalito - San Francisco Pier 41

(415) 674-8611
Tilden Seafood
5.0
(9) · Seafood Markets

174 West St #104

(860) 567-4400
Scales To Tails
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

2137 W Smithville Western Rd

(330) 601-0856

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
60 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joaquin Santiuanes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:55 AM
Mark Tobias Joeckel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 16:16 PM
Rodolfo Bautista on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 04:34 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Deb Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:08 AM
The BEST Chinese food! Go there all the time for take out!
Debbie Wexler on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 00:11 AM
Fried rice, fried wontons, egg drop soup, sweet n sour chicken were great. Orange chicken & hot spicy chicken were DISGUSTINGLY GROSS restaurant is very old & nothing to look at for sure.
Business Response:

We are sorry you had a negative experience. We listened to your comments and removed the spicy chicken from your bill. Thank you and happy holidays.

Hugh S on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:40 AM
Unexpected excellence!! While visiting in the area, Ocean's Chinese Resturant was recommended by a local resident. To be honest, when we arrived we were disappointed with the location, decor and general appearance. This is not a date night Resturant. However, when we were served we were treated to a wonderful meal way above the average. The food is authentic and well prepared. Also, the cost is surprisingly low. This was the least expensive meal we enjoyed in the Arlington area during our two week visit. We would happily return for dinner here again.
Destiney Desiree Lopez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2014, 05:11 AM
Jim Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 12:43 PM
Phillip Truong on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.