Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
63 reviews
|Seafood|Arlington, TX 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(500) · Bars

2201 TX-121

(817) 358-4654
4.5
(2403) · Seafood

1850 Market Place Boulevard

(972) 556-1154
4.4
(347) · Cajun/Creole

2301 N Central Expy

(972) 423-3699
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
63 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Nguyen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 14:38 PM
Vincent Phongsavath on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:29 AM
Bernie Sifuentes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 11:50 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Joaquin Santiuanes on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:55 AM
Mark Tobias Joeckel on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 16:16 PM
Rodolfo Bautista on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2015, 04:34 AM
Deb Berry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2015, 07:08 AM
The BEST Chinese food! Go there all the time for take out!
Debbie Wexler on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2014, 00:11 AM
Fried rice, fried wontons, egg drop soup, sweet n sour chicken were great. Orange chicken & hot spicy chicken were DISGUSTINGLY GROSS restaurant is very old & nothing to look at for sure.
Business Response:

We are sorry you had a negative experience. We listened to your comments and removed the spicy chicken from your bill. Thank you and happy holidays.

Hugh S on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 02:40 AM
Unexpected excellence!! While visiting in the area, Ocean's Chinese Resturant was recommended by a local resident. To be honest, when we arrived we were disappointed with the location, decor and general appearance. This is not a date night Resturant. However, when we were served we were treated to a wonderful meal way above the average. The food is authentic and well prepared. Also, the cost is surprisingly low. This was the least expensive meal we enjoyed in the Arlington area during our two week visit. We would happily return for dinner here again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.