Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Seafood|Arlington, TX 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(2405) · Seafood

1850 Market Place Boulevard

(972) 556-1154
4.4
(347) · Cajun/Creole

2301 N Central Expy

(972) 423-3699
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
65 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:17 AM
2 great dinners in past couple of months Hubs and I went to Oceans a few weeks ago, had good hot n sour soup, liked the egg rolls, I had schezuan beef, he had orange or sesame chicken and all was very good. Returned and again enjoyed egg rolls, hubs had pepper steak and I had beef fried rice, all was very good again. Service was friendly, it's not fancy but it's solid!
Sànchez Calderòn Pilo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:58 AM
Sànchez Calderòn Pilo Ocean Restaurant good food I like it
Yuan-Kai Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 19:07 PM
On a Mother's Day, I decided to take my mom here to try the food. The restaurant itself looks really old fashioned. When we walked in, nobody noticed that we were there, we had to stand for a few minutes before someone noticed us and had us sit anywhere we like. It really takes quite some time for someone to come and get out order. The service was really slow and did not make any of us feel welcomed there. They did not even bother thanking me for coming there. Good food doesn't really match mediocre service.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
gepardo1981 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:18 AM
Good taste Old school, very very good taste. The restaurant has been around for very long time, but that only means they are good at what they do.
Judy N Ron Maynard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 17:42 PM
Fantastic food and good service. Wish i lived closer, but will come here again when I'm in the dfw area.
Anton Green on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 12:39 PM
The Food and service was and Still is Great I don't know why I let 15+ years go by since ... I shovld contact Diners Drive ins and Dives... �
Adrian Bruce Lee Palacios on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:49 AM
Best Chinese food in Arlington! Don't let the appearance fool you. Best orange chicken around
Tran Ngoc Ho on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:21 AM
Daniel Eduardo López Muñoz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2016, 12:12 PM
Love love love this place, they all know me and my family and what we order there, I've been going here since I was in elementary school and I would never go anywhere else!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.