Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?
4.4
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, Texas 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, Texas 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Food Lion
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141

4 people are looking at this business

Goldwell Trading
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

134 Newmarket Square

(617) 989-8889

5 people are looking at this business

El Anafre Cocina Mexicana
5.0
(2) · Mexican

1661 N Texas St

1 person is looking at this business

Steve & Mike Shellfish Co Inc
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

45 Sausalito - San Francisco Pier 41

(415) 674-8611

3 people are looking at this business

Tilden Seafood
5.0
(9) · Seafood Markets

174 West St #104

(860) 567-4400

6 people are looking at this business

Scales To Tails
5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

2137 W Smithville Western Rd

(330) 601-0856

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
60 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anton Green on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 12:39 PM
The Food and service was and Still is Great I don't know why I let 15+ years go by since ... I shovld contact Diners Drive ins and Dives... �
Adrian Bruce Lee Palacios on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:49 AM
Best Chinese food in Arlington! Don't let the appearance fool you. Best orange chicken around
Tran Ngoc Ho on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2016, 02:21 AM
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Daniel Eduardo López Muñoz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2016, 12:12 PM
Love love love this place, they all know me and my family and what we order there, I've been going here since I was in elementary school and I would never go anywhere else!!
Ale Cardenas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 06:39 AM
Food is awesome ...staff is not that friendly but food makes up for everything else love it.
David Quintana on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:20 AM
The food here was good, just ignore the surroundings! ;) :)
Robin Atchley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 13:43 PM
Calshoo on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 03:20 AM
Great Chinese / Vietnamese Restaurant!! Very authentic Chinese, served family style!! Great Orange Beef, Sizzling Platters are awesome, Oysters were off the chart good!! Fresh Coconut Juice to wash it all down!!!
Lety G on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 03:48 AM
Delicious and fast Chinese food that's NOT a buffet We ordered crab rangoon (delicious), fried dumplings (super yummo), egg drop soup and wonton soup (soooo good) as appetizers. He had orange chicken and I ordered Happy Family with a side plate of lo mein vegetable noodles. Everything came out fast and hot and had such great flavor. Checking in to remember this little hole in the wall spot!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.