Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
65 reviews
|Seafood|Arlington, TX 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(347) · Cajun/Creole

2301 N Central Expy

(972) 423-3699
4.4
(485) · Bars

3180 Welborn Street

(214) 219-9908
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
65 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/01/2019, 02:16 AM
Always yummy This is our local favorite, sometimes the hot n sour is amazing and sometimes it's a little off but egg rolls are always yummy along with the hottest hot mustard in town! Hubs loves Mongolian sizzling plate, I really like schezuan beef. Certainly this is...More
La Croix Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 03:54 AM
delainao on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:04 AM
Delicious and authentic Chinese food My parents used to live in Taiwan so they got spoiled by authentic and delicious Chinese food. They have been going here for years. I took my parents there for Father's Day. Oh, My, Gosh - the food was absolutely the best Chinese food I have ever had. I've been craving it all day. We have steamed pot stickers, orange chicken, and shrimp pan fried noodles and egg rolls. Prices are extremely reasonable. Service is not the best nor are the servers friendly but they get the job done. This place has been around for a very long time and not the nicest place but the food is the best.
Featured content
COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations

COVID-19 update: Birdeye solution to Google’s temporary review limitations
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
marklkarrasch on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:13 AM
Take out dinner I ordered Sesame Chicken, pork fired rice and hot and sour soup to go. It was by far the worst Chinese food I have ever had. My bet is, it was cooked the day before and heated up as it was very dry, hard to chew, and even looked bad. Very Very disappointed. I do not live here, but will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Ramos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 09:28 AM
I've been going to this restaraunt for at least 20 years. Yes its a "hole in the wall" but the food is authentic and has its own unique taste.
KyleandLily Doan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2018, 11:49 AM
Hands down best “Authentic Chinese” food around..my family have been coming here for 10plus years. Place can look deceiving but don’t let that fool you.Highly recommended!
Cerissa Chak on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:05 AM
Great food and nice atmosphere!!! Will be back!!!
Raquel Limón on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:53 AM
Just didn't like the food. Staff was friendly but I didn't like the way the food tasted.
Adrian Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 17:55 PM
Great food/hot when serving!!! Love Thier hot tea!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.