Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?
4.4
60 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, Texas 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, Texas 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

134 Newmarket Square

(617) 989-8889

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mexican

1661 N Texas St

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

45 Sausalito - San Francisco Pier 41

(415) 674-8611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Seafood Markets

174 West St #104

(860) 567-4400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Seafood Markets

2137 W Smithville Western Rd

(330) 601-0856

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
60 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KyleandLily Doan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 11:49 AM
Hands down best “Authentic Chinese” food around..my family have been coming here for 10plus years. Place can look deceiving but don’t let that fool you.Highly recommended!
Cerissa Chak on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:05 AM
Great food and nice atmosphere!!! Will be back!!!
Raquel Limón on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:53 AM
Just didn't like the food. Staff was friendly but I didn't like the way the food tasted.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Adrian Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 17:55 PM
Great food/hot when serving!!! Love Thier hot tea!!
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:17 AM
2 great dinners in past couple of months Hubs and I went to Oceans a few weeks ago, had good hot n sour soup, liked the egg rolls, I had schezuan beef, he had orange or sesame chicken and all was very good. Returned and again enjoyed egg rolls, hubs had pepper steak and I had beef fried rice, all was very good again. Service was friendly, it's not fancy but it's solid!
Sànchez Calderòn Pilo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 04:58 AM
Sànchez Calderòn Pilo Ocean Restaurant good food I like it
Yuan-Kai Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 19:07 PM
On a Mother's Day, I decided to take my mom here to try the food. The restaurant itself looks really old fashioned. When we walked in, nobody noticed that we were there, we had to stand for a few minutes before someone noticed us and had us sit anywhere we like. It really takes quite some time for someone to come and get out order. The service was really slow and did not make any of us feel welcomed there. They did not even bother thanking me for coming there. Good food doesn't really match mediocre service.
gepardo1981 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 03:18 AM
Good taste Old school, very very good taste. The restaurant has been around for very long time, but that only means they are good at what they do.
Judy N Ron Maynard on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 17:42 PM
Fantastic food and good service. Wish i lived closer, but will come here again when I'm in the dfw area.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.