Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?
4.4
71 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, Texas 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, Texas 76010

(817) 261-5929

Open now:10:00 am - 10:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Food Lion
5.0
(4) · Delis

9521 Strickland Rd

(919) 676-0141

2 people are looking at this business

Elba Oyster & Sports Bar
5.0
(2) · Burgers

979 HWY 203 Bypass Elba

(334) 853-0100

1 person is looking at this business

Chimmey's
5.0
(3) · Caribbean

9056 N Military Trl

(561) 429-2417

3 people are looking at this business

Aquachile
5.0
(4) · Seafood Markets

5200 Blue Lagoon Dr #750

(786) 522-8400

2 people are looking at this business

Goldwell Trading
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

134 Newmarket Square

(617) 989-8889

5 people are looking at this business

The Blue Gator of Dunnellon
5.0
(2) · Burgers

12189 S Williams St

(352) 465-1635

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
71 reviews
547
  
410
  
32
  
26
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Novak on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 09:01 AM
very friendly staff, quick service and GREAT tasting food!!!
Nikki Sinclair on Facebook

6 months ago

08/20/2019, 15:12 PM
some of the best Chinese food I have ever had
Zaida Pompa on Facebook

7 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:30 AM
Great place, like the new manger! Servers are friendly
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

06/01/2019, 04:05 AM
Always yummy This is our local favorite, sometimes the hot n sour is amazing and sometimes it's a little off but egg rolls are always yummy along with the hottest hot mustard in town! Hubs loves Mongolian sizzling plate, I really like schezuan beef. Certainly this is a no frills place but the food is legit.
La Croix Tran on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 01:03 AM
authentic Chinese food outdated interior outdated cushions on chairs outdated lighting s-schematics only unsweetened tea - you gotta self suga great food though great food tho
Ken Myers on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 01:41 AM
When I eat at a Chinese restaurant, I want it to be like the one from the movie Existenz. This is the closest thing in Arlington. Also hot damn, Chinese broccoli.
delainao on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:04 AM
Delicious and authentic Chinese food My parents used to live in Taiwan so they got spoiled by authentic and delicious Chinese food. They have been going here for years. I took my parents there for Father's Day. Oh, My, Gosh - the food was absolutely the best Chinese food I have ever had. I've been craving it all day. We have steamed pot stickers, orange chicken, and shrimp pan fried noodles and egg rolls. Prices are extremely reasonable. Service is not the best nor are the servers friendly but they get the job done. This place has been around for a very long time and not the nicest place but the food is the best.
marklkarrasch on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:13 AM
Take out dinner I ordered Sesame Chicken, pork fired rice and hot and sour soup to go. It was by far the worst Chinese food I have ever had. My bet is, it was cooked the day before and heated up as it was very dry, hard to chew, and even looked bad. Very Very disappointed. I do not live here, but will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Josh Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 09:28 AM
I've been going to this restaraunt for at least 20 years. Yes its a "hole in the wall" but the food is authentic and has its own unique taste.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.