Logo White
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Own this business?
4.4
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Arlington, TX 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
62 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walter Blanco on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 08:40 AM
Been coming here since I was a boy, now my little child comes with me!
Aaron Berlanga on Facebook

3 months ago

04/08/2020, 01:38 AM
Been coming here since I was a boy, now my little child comes with me!
Mike Novak on Facebook

7 months ago

11/21/2019, 09:01 AM
very friendly staff, quick service and GREAT tasting food!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Nikki Sinclair on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 15:12 PM
some of the best Chinese food I have ever had
Zaida Pompa on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 04:30 AM
Great place, like the new manger! Servers are friendly
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/01/2019, 04:05 AM
Always yummy This is our local favorite, sometimes the hot n sour is amazing and sometimes it's a little off but egg rolls are always yummy along with the hottest hot mustard in town! Hubs loves Mongolian sizzling plate, I really like schezuan beef. Certainly this is a no frills place but the food is legit.
BeachbumAggie on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/01/2019, 02:16 AM
Always yummy This is our local favorite, sometimes the hot n sour is amazing and sometimes it's a little off but egg rolls are always yummy along with the hottest hot mustard in town! Hubs loves Mongolian sizzling plate, I really like schezuan beef. Certainly this is...More
La Croix Tran on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:54 AM
delainao on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 02:04 AM
Delicious and authentic Chinese food My parents used to live in Taiwan so they got spoiled by authentic and delicious Chinese food. They have been going here for years. I took my parents there for Father's Day. Oh, My, Gosh - the food was absolutely the best Chinese food I have ever had. I've been craving it all day. We have steamed pot stickers, orange chicken, and shrimp pan fried noodles and egg rolls. Prices are extremely reasonable. Service is not the best nor are the servers friendly but they get the job done. This place has been around for a very long time and not the nicest place but the food is the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.