Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ocean Avenue

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
68 reviews
|Seafood|Arlington, TX 76010

1510 New York Ave, Arlington, TX 76010

(817) 261-5929

https://oceanchinese.business.site/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(269) · Restaurants

600 N U.S. 287 Frontage Rd

(682) 719-5410
4.6
(232) · Seafood

3645 W University Dr

(469) 293-1954
4.5
(2512) · Seafood

1850 Market Place Boulevard

(972) 556-1154
4.4
(348) · Cajun/Creole

2301 N Central Expy

(972) 423-3699
4.4
(494) · Bars

3180 Welborn Street

(214) 219-9908
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
68 reviews
538
  
410
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.4Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Jeter on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2020, 01:30 AM
I ordered 3 orange chickens 1 sweet and sour chicken 1 crab Rangoon and 1 chicken and broccoli it took them an hour and a half to make it when it got here there was 4 orange chickens 1 crab Rangoon and 1 chicken and broccoli we also ordered fried rice which we did not get and when i sat down to eat my crab rangoon i got to the last one took a bite looked down and there was plastic in my food it was horrible do not go here ever
Luz Sanchez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2020, 07:10 AM
Muy buena atención y rapidez para servir y sobre todo mucha limpieza
Brian Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

11/08/2020, 08:56 AM
We stopped by today for a late lunch. The staff did everything they could to follow the state guidelines and make us feel safe. I can’t say the same thing for other diners but we kept our distance. The food was excellent. I’d recommend this place to anyone.
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Jose Camacho on Facebook

5 months ago

09/26/2020, 01:58 AM
We had a great first time here and it was all great. The orange beef was delicious and the fish ball soup with noodles was equally good. Didn’t take to long to get our food and they had a nice cozy atmosphere. Overall I give it a 8.5 out of 10👍
Michelle Ocampo on Facebook

6 months ago

09/13/2020, 02:16 AM
We tried wonton soup, sweet sour chicken and the infamous shrimp chopsuey just on the safe side and we wished we had explore more on their choices of Cantonese food. They really did not fail me like other Chinese restaurants that I’ve been too. They’re foods are great 👍. Too bad the location and the building does not look appealing but don’t let that fool you. You must try this place 😘
Mee Phan on Facebook

7 months ago

08/08/2020, 03:19 AM
AUTHENTIC CHINESE FOOD, DEFINITELY ENJOYED THE SHRIMP BALLS AND THE PEKING DUCK!
Walter Blanco on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 08:40 AM
Been coming here since I was a boy, now my little child comes with me!
Aaron Berlanga on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 01:38 AM
Been coming here since I was a boy, now my little child comes with me!
Mike Novak on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 09:01 AM
very friendly staff, quick service and GREAT tasting food!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.