Logo White
Watch Demo

Oc Laser Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

26342 Oso Pkwy ste 204, Ste 204, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 367-1111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Implants All-PorcelainCrowns Invisalign Veneers In Office Teeth Whitening White Fillings Root Canals Wisdom Teeth Extractions Routine Cleanings And Much More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sebastian H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:08 AM
Satisfaction Guaranteed
I went to OC Laser Dental Center just a month ago. Since one of my upper first pre-molars got decayed a bit, I was looking for a good dental center to avail the best oral treatment. I set an appointment with the doctor. The doctor there suggested me to go for filling, as it would look more natural than a metal filling. I agreed to what he advised. Now I am feeling much better. For the first two days after the filling, I experienced little bit sharp sensitivity in tooth but gradually it just vanished. What more could I ask for?
Rebecca L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 05:32 AM
Nice Experience Altogether! I had to undergo root canal treatment at OC Laser Dental Center and needless to say my entire experience was more than a satisfactory one. I just can’t imagine how such a pain-free treatment is just possible and that too within such a short time span. The staffs are professional and experienced enough. I would love to thank them from the core for being there by my side and offering the commendable service. Highly recommended!
Blythe J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/04/2012, 05:58 AM
I want to thank OC Laser Dental for giving me my dream smile. I used to feel awkward to smile in public because of yellowish layer on my teeth. I was very much depressed. But after having this teeth whitening service from OC Laser Dental Center I am relieved now...Thanks a lot.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Joe H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 10:58 AM
Treatment is Working – A few days back, I fell from the stairs & one of my teeth got cracked. My general physician referred me to OC Laser for the treatment. The damage wasn’t too big, so they suggested me for porcelain onlay. It was an easy treatment. I had to go there twice. On the first day, they took an impression of my damaged tooth & put a temporary onlay. The next day they removed the temporary onlay & put a fixed onlay which had the customized size similar to my damaged tooth. The treatment is working without any problem.
Thanks,
Joe
Ralph H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/29/2012, 05:48 AM
Thank you for the help – From the last two or three months, I started having a little bit gum problem. The dentist at OC Laser told me that I had a mild gum infection. I started my treatment there & now I am feeling much better. Their treatment was very effective.
Patricia60 on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/31/2011, 10:07 AM
Dear Dr. Riazi,
Thank you very much for the time, energy and care that you put into my TMJ treatment. I will never ever forget this. I found some qualities in the office of OC Laser Dental Center that really make it a different practice. I also want to mention about the staff. They were very friendly and polite with me. THANKS TO ALL.
WillieCOX on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 02:00 AM
Great Place For Dental Treatment – Just one month back, I went to OC Laser for an Initial Oral Examination. Now because I?ve done this before, I must say that I?ve never seen such a clean and hygienic dental treatment center. Everyone I met there was very helpful. I am very satisfied with this place and definitely will come here again.
GerryT on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/10/2011, 10:46 AM
Satisfying Dental Treatment – I went to OCLaser a month back for a Laser Teeth Whitening treatment. The entire experience was very satisfying. They have all the necessary facilities and amenities. Something that was even more pleasing was their well behaved and helpful team of staffs who guided me from the moment I stepped into the clinic. My doctor was very responsible and knowledgeable about the treatment and the whole thing was conducted with utmost care. Without a doubt, if I ever need reference of a dental specialist then definitely OCLaser will be my ultimate destination.
destry on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/23/2011, 09:48 AM
Like A 5 Star Hotel – I have never seen such an awesome looking clinic in my life.
When I entered the office, I felt I have entered in a 5 Star Hotel.
I will always go to this clinic for any of my dental problems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.