Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

OC Estate & Elder Law

Own this business?
4.9
69 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33021

4601 Sheridan St #311, Suite 311, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 251-0332

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Chepenik Trushin
5.0
(37) · Legal

12550 Biscayne Blvd #805

(305) 981-8889

3 people are looking at this business

Tania Vanessa Sotelo
5.0
(3) · Legal

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd suite 300

(305) 200-8724

4 people are looking at this business

Sullivan Admire & Sullivan Pa
5.0
(10) · Legal

2555 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 444-6121

7 people are looking at this business

Klein & Fortune, P.A.
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

4340 Sheridan St #102

(954) 986-8822

2 people are looking at this business

Sorgini & Sorgini Pa
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

300 N Federal Hwy

(561) 585-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Denise Ede Aloise
5.0
(1) · Legal

St # 417

(305) 754-9980

3 people are looking at this business

About

OC Estate And Elder Law is a team of inheritance lawyers based in Florida. This estate planning law firm offers services of local lawyers for wills, living will lawyer and living trust lawyers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
69 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz Damariz Nieto on Facebook

10 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:53 AM
I highly recommend this firm! Every client I have sent their way has been extremely satisfied and pleased with their services!!!!!
Mercy Junyent Makarevich on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2019, 15:49 PM
Kris Carter on Facebook

10 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:46 AM
Fernando and his office is fantastic. informative, caring and thorough. call them. when you need "it" most you will be happy you already had.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Youbel Montesino on Facebook

10 months ago

04/25/2019, 13:47 PM
I work with many attorneys in my line of work selling homes for estates through probate. I had OC Estates now on 2 of my transactions and both have been remarkably smooth. We have had the estate settle in nearly half the time of other attorneys I have worked with. They saved my clients thousands of dollars in legal fees due to their attention to detail and quick process. True professionals in their field. Thank you very much
Irina Vasserman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:43 AM
Great Service. Natasha Chipriga is very professional and can help with estate planning.
DrJulia Dison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:06 AM
Katie Shenko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:53 AM
I’ve known Natasha Chipiga for about 5 years. I can say that she is a very knowledgeable and caring attorney who stays on top of the latest developments in elder law. She takes the time to get to know her clients to be able to create an estate plan that fits their needs. If you need an estate plan, look no further!
Helena Y. Farber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:35 AM
I trust OC Estate and Elder Law with my family's estate planning! Ms. Chipiga expertly handled my father's estate planning (and he is not easy to deal with). She answered all his questions and explained all the concepts. This law firm is cost effective and top notch when it comes to their knowledge and professionalism. I send all my clients who need estate planning to Ms. Chipiga and know that they will be taken care of very well.
Alla Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 16:23 PM
Natasha Chipiga is one of the best estate planning attorneys you can find. Preparing for the future or unexpected emergencies is not something most people want to do; but it is extremely important. Natasha is very patient and explains the law so clearly that it is easy for anyone to follow. Most people believe that if you pass away, your spouse or kids inherit your assets but unfortunately it is not that simple and many things can go wrong. To make sure everything goes according to your wishes, you need the skills of an expert in the field. I was very impressed by Natasha Chipiga and highly recommend her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.