Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

OC Estate & Elder Law

Own this business?
4.9
72 reviews
|Legal|Hollywood, FL 33021

4601 Sheridan St #311, Suite 311, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 251-0332

https://ocestatelawyers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd suite 300

(305) 200-8724
5.0
(11) · Legal

2555 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 444-6121

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Estate Planning Law

4340 Sheridan St #102

(954) 986-8822
5.0
(1) · Legal

St # 417

(305) 754-9980

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

300 N Federal Hwy

(561) 585-5000
5.0
(1) · Estate Planning Law

2881 E Oakland Park Blvd # 212

(954) 524-5599

1 person is looking at this business

About

OC Estate And Elder Law is a team of inheritance lawyers based in Florida. This estate planning law firm offers services of local lawyers for wills, living will lawyer and living trust lawyers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
72 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luz Damariz Nieto on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 04:53 AM
I highly recommend this firm! Every client I have sent their way has been extremely satisfied and pleased with their services!!!!!
Mercy Junyent Makarevich on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 15:49 PM
Kris Carter on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 04:46 AM
Fernando and his office is fantastic. informative, caring and thorough. call them. when you need "it" most you will be happy you already had.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Youbel Montesino on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 13:47 PM
I work with many attorneys in my line of work selling homes for estates through probate. I had OC Estates now on 2 of my transactions and both have been remarkably smooth. We have had the estate settle in nearly half the time of other attorneys I have worked with. They saved my clients thousands of dollars in legal fees due to their attention to detail and quick process. True professionals in their field. Thank you very much
Irina Vasserman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:43 AM
Great Service. Natasha Chipriga is very professional and can help with estate planning.
DrJulia Dison on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 11:06 AM
Katie Shenko on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 08:53 AM
I’ve known Natasha Chipiga for about 5 years. I can say that she is a very knowledgeable and caring attorney who stays on top of the latest developments in elder law. She takes the time to get to know her clients to be able to create an estate plan that fits their needs. If you need an estate plan, look no further!
Helena Y. Farber on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:35 AM
I trust OC Estate and Elder Law with my family's estate planning! Ms. Chipiga expertly handled my father's estate planning (and he is not easy to deal with). She answered all his questions and explained all the concepts. This law firm is cost effective and top notch when it comes to their knowledge and professionalism. I send all my clients who need estate planning to Ms. Chipiga and know that they will be taken care of very well.
Alla Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 16:23 PM
Natasha Chipiga is one of the best estate planning attorneys you can find. Preparing for the future or unexpected emergencies is not something most people want to do; but it is extremely important. Natasha is very patient and explains the law so clearly that it is easy for anyone to follow. Most people believe that if you pass away, your spouse or kids inherit your assets but unfortunately it is not that simple and many things can go wrong. To make sure everything goes according to your wishes, you need the skills of an expert in the field. I was very impressed by Natasha Chipiga and highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.