Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
254 reviews
|Automotive|Staunton, VA 24401

13 Lee Jackson Hwy, Staunton, VA 24401

(540) 851-4800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
254 reviews
5155
  
424
  
313
  
27
  
128
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 157 Reviews4.2Google
  • 96 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Scheibner on Facebook

25 days ago

12/27/2019, 00:17 AM
D.j. Vandevander on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 03:37 AM
Great people friendly staff a pleasure to deal with.go check out their inventory there vehicles are awesome
Liane Vandevander on Facebook

a month ago

12/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Justin Bowers was so helpful and friendly. He helped us get an awesome vehicle. Everyone was super nice! Highly recommended
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Marvin Hodge on Facebook

2 months ago

11/25/2019, 04:14 AM
Gave me great deal on my f-150 truck Well Satisfied with the staff Would Recommend buying from them Thanks
Donald Shaw on Facebook

3 months ago

11/04/2019, 02:51 AM
Limited experience but satisfied with last maintenance appointment
Jim Ridings on Facebook

3 months ago

10/28/2019, 08:32 AM
Good service! Had a tight schedule and they got me out on time!!
Lawrence Mazza on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 09:36 AM
Tim Wilson! Come ask for him to buy your next car or truck!
Mulva Sheets on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 05:11 AM
Always proficient! So far?? What I was most impressed with is they didn’t replace my battery because they said I didn’t need one. Most places would have put one in whether I needed one or not!! Just hope it continues!!
Mulva Sheets on Facebook

4 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:13 AM
Always proficient! So far??
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.