Logo White
Watch Demo

Oaxaca Jorge, Dds

Own this business?
5.0
577 reviews
|Dental|Seal Beach, CA 90740

805 Central Ave, Oaxaca, Ong & Jensen, Seal Beach, CA 90740

(562) 596-1621

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Melkonian, Raffi, Dds - Raffi Melkonian Dental Ofc
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1330 Sinaloa Ave Ste 201

(626) 794-0620

2 people are looking at this business

Chidley Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

3715 Tibbetts St

(951) 682-9296

5 people are looking at this business

Teng Lang Chen Dds
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2209 San Gabriel Blvd

(626) 288-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Elliot Green Dmd
5.0
(5) · Dental

153 S Lasky Dr # 6

(310) 203-9993

6 people are looking at this business

Edward Paul Wicorek
5.0
(43) · Dental

3551 Farquhar Ave #101

(562) 493-3705

2 people are looking at this business

About

Cleanings & Prevention, Cosmetic Dentistry, Periodontal Treatment, Restorations, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
577 reviews
5571
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 459 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 82 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn S. on PatientConnect365

2 days ago

01/21/2020, 02:15 AM
Love the doctors and staff, all of whom are warm, friendly, punctual, and well versed in their profession. As one who experiences “dental-phobia” I can truly say they each know how to erase any and all fear! Thank you!
Geri S. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

01/17/2020, 01:06 AM
Great office clean and friendly. In and out in less then one hour.
Chris P. on PatientConnect365

7 days ago

01/16/2020, 09:08 AM
As always I received the finest care from your staff.
I love going to the dentist. Everyone's so friendly and helpful.
Thanks
Chris
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Teresa B. on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

01/09/2020, 01:09 AM
I really can’t say enough, about how excellent Dr Ong and his team are!
I recently moved to Seal Beach, and needed to find a new dentist. I have anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr Ong, and everyone there, was so nice and accommodating, they put me at ease.
The environment in the office was clean, and the equipment was state of the art. The quality of the dental work was excellent!
I will have no anxiety when I go to my next appointment!
Jill A. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

01/08/2020, 00:52 AM
This office is very clean professional ERIN and Dr. Jensen where fast & efficient
Sue B. on PatientConnect365

16 days ago

01/07/2020, 05:32 AM
I am finishing the process of a dental implant. Leeanne's expertise and gentle manner made this experience a positive one. She explained each step and checked in as we were going along.
This is my first and hopefully last implant, but her compassion and experience made my experience an easy one. Thank you!
Doris M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/21/2019, 00:36 AM
After MANY years with Charlotte, I was hesitant to “turn my teeth over” to someone else. I was completely at ease with Lyn. She is very competent and personal. She knows her profession.
Rick S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/15/2019, 11:05 AM
It was a good experience. The best!
Jacqueline G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/15/2019, 05:43 AM
Excellent dental care and exceptional dental cleaning experience!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.