Logo White
Watch Demo

Oasis Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.5
90 reviews
|Dental|Falls Church, VA 22046

800 W Broad St #307, Ste 307, Falls Church, VA 22046

(703) 854-1710

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Oasis Pediatric Dental Care & Orthodontics | Drs. Nathalie Phaeton, DDS and Dr. Mina Abdolahi | Specialized dental care for infants, children and teens | Falls Church, VA A pediatric dentist has an extra two years of specialized training and is dedicated to the oral health of children, from their infancy through their teenage years. The very young, pre-teens and teenagers all need different approaches in dealing with their behavior, guiding their dental growth and development, and helping them avoid future dental problems. The pediatric dentist is best qualified to meet these needs. We're social! Visit our website to find and follow us on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
90 reviews
571
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.4Google
  • 24 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elma Andia on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 08:29 AM
The doctor is very kind and takes excellent care of the children in their appointments.
Mary Sejas on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2019, 11:20 AM
Excelente place for care of dental
Gillian Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 07:57 AM
A huge thank you to everyone at oasis for a wonderful first visit for our 2 year old! We had previously gone to a different pediatric dentist which was a traumatic experience for our daughter. We were nervous she would have the same reaction this time - but she couldn’t have been more calm and happy. Thanks again to everyone from from desk staff, hygienist and doctor to create such a calm and positive visit.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Anne Calamas Painter on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 08:59 AM
Staff was great with one of our almost three-year-old twin sons, and they squeezed us in immediately. The office definitely caters to kids, and we could not say enough wonderful things about our experience!
Leutrime Krasniqi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:34 AM
Jessica Meredith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 01:18 AM
I’m glad we found this dentist and orthodontist!! The staff are kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable and most importantly patient! They let us know what they are doing step by step which is great when you have a very nervous kid that has had lots of appointments for expanders and braces! 😁
I gave them 4 stars because I think with any business there is room for improvement!
Lina Jariri-Abbadi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:03 AM
Staff curious and respectful and most of all friendly. My kids have a great experience every time.!
Tracy Neal-Walden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 08:30 AM
Both of my son's have been patients here for 4 years. My oldest even got his braces here. My youngest previously had an extreme fear of the dentist due to a bad experience in California with a different dentist, but Dr. Phaeton and her team are excellent and my son no longer has dental anxiety and looks forward to his biannual appts.
Tang Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 12:04 PM
As always my kids received excellent check ups. A few new staff faces but all personal and professional and of course, we love seeing Dr. Phaeton. Wish she could be my dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.