Logo White
Watch Demo

Oasis Dental Care Ltd

Own this business?
4.9
419 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

930 N Switzer Canyon Dr #200, Ste 200, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Flagstaff Periodontics
5.0
(536) · Dental

1600 W University Ave # 107

(928) 779-3644
Sedona Dental Arts Llc
5.0
(241) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A Ste D-1

(928) 282-1514

4 people are looking at this business

Carter F Hagerman
5.0
(3) · Dental

10 W Hunt Ave

(928) 774-1481

7 people are looking at this business

Red Rock Dental
5.0
(141) · Dental

1120 AZ-89A

(928) 282-1282

3 people are looking at this business

James Marzolf Dds
4.9
(10) · Dental

1417 N Beaver St

(928) 779-2393

4 people are looking at this business

Bell Rock Dental
4.9
(18) · Dental

6560 AZ-179

(928) 284-1091

2 people are looking at this business

About

Oasis Dental Care Inc is a Dentist facility at 930 North Switzer Canyon Drive in Flagstaff, AZ. Services: Oasis Dental Care Inc is a dentist/dental office located in Flagstaff, AZ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Oasis Dental Care Inc at (928) 774-4030 to schedule an appointment in Flagstaff, AZ or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
419 reviews
5386
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 347 Reviews4.9Google
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claire Comnick on Facebook

13 days ago

01/06/2020, 02:32 AM
General dentistry and cleaning services, as well as complete annual exams.
Pedro Chavarria Jr. on Facebook

3 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:14 AM
The staff there are super professional and friendly and flexible with my work schedule.
Christina Rife on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2019, 01:34 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff that knew how to treat patients and made me feel really comfortable and cared for. I was confident I would receive the best dental treatment from Dr. Rodda and his staff and I wasn't dissatisfied.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Kristina Talayumptewa on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 15:44 PM
I wanted a one stop family dentist rather than shuffle between pediatrics and adult care. We love our dentists and staff. Always greeted by name and with a friendly smile. l love that the staff takes the time to get to know us. Super satisfied.
Krashtina Talayumptewa on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:14 AM
I wanted a one stop family dentist rather than shuffle between pediatrics and adult care. We love our dentists and staff. Always greeted by name and with a friendly smile. l love that the staff takes the time to get to know us. Super satisfied.
Jeffery R Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

06/06/2019, 05:36 AM
Alvin Miller states this is the best beef jerky and dentist office in the county. Go give it try. The dental staff is awesome to work with. Thanks for the great service. - Alvin Miller
Michael Talayumptewa on Facebook

7 months ago

06/05/2019, 11:38 AM
Oasis is a very friendly place to have your teeth checked. They treat you very good and do great work.
Debra Kenna on Facebook

7 months ago

06/05/2019, 01:22 AM
great dental office. best in flag. Love all the personal care from all the associates. My new best dentist
Marcus Green on Facebook

8 months ago

05/31/2019, 17:28 PM
Very friendly staff. It’s been a while since I’ve gone to the dentist and they took care of everything and got me in super fast to get it all done before I started a new job! 5 stars!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.