Logo White
Watch Demo

Oasis Dental Care Ltd

Own this business?
4.9
243 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

930 N Switzer Canyon Dr #200, Ste 200, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-4030

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ruge, Robert W, Dds - Woodlands Village Dentistry
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599

1 person is looking at this business

Robert W Ruge Md Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1120 W University Ave

(928) 774-5599
Darlington Scott A DDS
5.0
(9) · Dental

710 N Beaver St Bldg #5

(928) 774-4726

2 people are looking at this business

Scott Allen Darlington
5.0
(5) · Dental

710 N Beaver St Bldg #5

(928) 774-4726
Elloway, Zakar L DDS PC
5.0
(3) · Dental

1419 N Beaver St

(928) 774-4640

1 person is looking at this business

Every Kid's Dentist & Orthodontics
5.0
(2) · Dental

1061 S State Route 260

(928) 649-1543

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
243 reviews
5223
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 56 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Sirois on Facebook

19 days ago

04/02/2019, 02:28 AM
Very friendly and caring staff! Got multiple texts to confirm my appointment which was nice. My hygienist Allison was awesome!! Very friendly and did awesome with my teeth sensitivity and all my questions. I Was in and out super quick, not in the waiting room more than 15 mins! Not dreading my 6 month cleaning now lol
David Trujillo on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2019, 06:18 AM
I highly recommend Oasis Dental Care. Dr. Rodda and his staff get 10 stars. Many times In the past you visit the dentist and you like the dentist but not the hygienist or vice versa. I have to say that everyone from the front desk people to the hygienist and Dr. Rodda were terrific. I liked the fact they made an appointment the next day and even completed the extraction on the same visit. Many dentists will tell you the problem and schedule you another time. I don't have enough space on this review to go over all the great details of the visit. From the music to the atmosphere to the cleanliness and especially how the office is set up for the patients. One last note is that not once in this ...  more>>
Louise Lockard on Facebook

4 months ago

12/24/2018, 13:00 PM
Dr. Rodda is a skilled and careful professional. I highly recommend Oasis Dental Care.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Corinn Riccardi on Facebook

6 months ago

10/23/2018, 20:10 PM
I have a great dentist who is funny and professional. He truly cares about your health and wants the best for his patients. If you’re looking for a dentist I highly recommend Dr.Rodda!
Debbie Sherrer Cisneros on Facebook

9 months ago

08/01/2018, 18:37 PM
Angel Curley on Facebook

10 months ago

06/22/2018, 05:35 AM
Had my first exam and x-ray! Loved it.
John McDonald on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2018, 05:09 AM
Recently had a crown experience. The fit is PERFECT! Dr. Rodda and his staff provide a high level of very professional service. We had been Oasis patients since before the building on Switzer Canyon Drive was completed. When Dr. Olivas sold the practice, we weren't sure we would stay with Oasis. I'm glad we did.
Scott Hancock Sr on Facebook

10 months ago

06/13/2018, 15:30 PM
Very professional and courteous staff. During my filling the dentist and staff knew what each other needed without saying a word. It was done quickly and painlessly.
Annette Chaney on Facebook

10 months ago

06/12/2018, 03:04 AM
Very Friendly. Love Dr Abromovic
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.