Logo White
Watch Demo

Oasis Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
406 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, California 92647

7777 Edinger Ave, #232, Huntington Beach, California 92647

(714) 894-7700

http://www.dentaloasisofoc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Atg Crown & Bridge
5.0
(1) · Dental

954 US-319

(229) 890-5913
Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823
Apexx Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6179 S Balsam Way #125

(303) 988-2150

About

Specialties Family Dental Care, Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry and Orthodontics

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
406 reviews
5401
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 391 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lan Nguyen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/28/2019, 13:10 PM
im looking for mary dinh she is in trouble with me
Rodney Patterson on Facebook

10 months ago

11/18/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr. Toorani always tells me what he is doing at the time of doing it. And he also tells me what he is going to do, and often gives me a couple of options which we discuss beforehand. I feel that I am involved in getting the best care.
Vivi Brandt on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2018, 06:34 AM
I loved the dentist here and the staff is amazing would very much recommend this place
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Dennis F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/19/2017, 06:10 AM
Very knowledgeable Dr Toorani did a wonderful implant. He is patient and does a great implant. My increased caloric intake proves that. His staff is great , helpful and friendly. This all made for a wonderful experience. Thank you
Michelle F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 14:41 PM
I had my cleaning with Linda this week and she did an excellent job. She is always very friendly and professional. I am pregnant and she made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 08:24 AM
It was a great visit again! The hygienist, Linda, is helpful, friendly and knows what she's doing. I love coming here.
Mary (Loretta) K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 09:51 AM
Excellent service. Dr. Toorani was cheerful, explained the parts of the procedure (crown - with a lot of "excavation") and discussed my options with me. Samantha, who assisted, was very knowledgable and right there with whatever was needed. As an older patient, I appreciate the care I received today at Dental Oasis.
Mitzi C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 02:53 AM
Everyone in the office was very friendly and efficient...
It was a good appointment.
Have a happy holiday....
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! And to you and yours, a very happy holiday to you and Bud! Dr. Toorani

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:57 AM
We've been going to Dr. Toorani for over 20 years. He takes care of our entire family, and we trust him to be conservative in his approach. His hygienists are gentle, yet thorough.
Business Response:

We love you too! We love what we do and it is our wonderful patients that make our job so incredibly rewarding! -Dr Toorani

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.