Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakton Coins & Collectibles

Claimed
4.7
207 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Skokie, IL 60076

4547 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

(224) 563-5684

https://www.oaktoncoins.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(27) · Arts & Entertainment

730 N York St

(800) 683-9184
5.0
(25) · Arts & Entertainment

231 S LaSalle St UNIT 2100

(937) 467-0737
5.0
(5) · Arts & Entertainment

13 Scarlet Hawthorne Ct

(224) 387-8268
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

1131 Grand Lake Ct

(630) 770-5410
5.0
(15) · Photographers

1733 Rapids Dr

(262) 632-7060
5.0
(6) · Arts & Entertainment

44W099 Finley Rd

(630) 557-0050
About

Buying coins, paper money, all forms of gold & silver, estate jewelry, platinum, stamps, diamonds, and more..... We specialize in helping people unwind, sort, & sell, inherited collections.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
207 reviews
5189
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
antran review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
antran on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/03/2016, 01:05 AM
I have sold gold and silver to them 2 times. They are very respectful, honest and more than fair. I have referred co-workers to Oakton Coins & Collectibles. Recently I went with one co-worker during our lunch break and they gave her an extra $20 to pay for our lunch as a thank you for my referral!
Leota Gutierres review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Leota Gutierres on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 03:37 AM
Natali Kayli review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Natali Kayli on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:59 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lelia Klapec review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Lelia Klapec on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:40 AM
Claybrooks Angelica review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Claybrooks Angelica on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 02:16 AM
Chris D. review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Chris D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/02/2015, 11:06 AM
I had a good experience here. I checked out several other places to sell my coins around Chicago before I came here, and to my surprise they offered the best price = closest to my goal. Quick, easy, in a nice little shop, not some pawn shop or guy behind glass wall. Semper fi!
Andrea G. review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Andrea G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 12:52 PM
I have to say, My experience with Oakton Coins was a positive one. The staff was professional and friendly. I've sold them some really old coins which were my fathers, They offered me a pretty good deal, (a better deal than other buyer I had visited in Chicago). I really had a good experience, They are trustworthy and serious about the business. Thank you.
anonymous review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

12/11/2014, 08:02 AM
Had a gold chain to sell, I went to a few places and they paid the most money, so 5 stars to me.
Sarah K. review for Oakton Coins & Collectibles
Sarah K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 10:39 AM
I LOVE this coin shop. The owner is nice to you and also friendly. Best one on the Northshore in my opinion. He is fair and square.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.