Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
488 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(52) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(133) · Healthcare

1126 Greene St

(515) 993-3410
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
488 reviews
5413
  
421
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 361 Reviews4.8Google
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Curry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:08 AM
Des Moines is lucky to have a practical economical veterinary clinic that provides excellent service! Thank you for all you do!
Wendy Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 06:50 AM
So nice to find a vet that knows about exotic animals! Did I mention how reasonable their prices are?!?! Very satisfied!!!
Danielle Alphson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 04:26 AM
Took my rabbits here several times. They are always easy to work with and explain everything they are doing. Prices are very reasonable.
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sarah Winchell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Emily Noelle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:06 PM
Affordable and wonderful people. I'll never go anywhere else.
Tim Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 11:40 AM
John Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:58 AM
The staff is great from the Vets to the Techs. Cheaper than other places I've gone because I procrastinated and needed to get them shots.
Rebekah Risbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:05 AM
Sandy Shepherd Hull on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:32 AM
I am so grateful to Dr. Harmon at Oaks Vet Clinic. I took my cat Lillie to him today for a injured left paw. I didn't realize how sore she was. He saw and treated her at 11:30. She slept until 5:00 p.m. and is feeling much better now. Vets like him are the best. Their patients can't tell them what is wrong. It takes vets like Dr. Harmon to figure it out and help them. Thank you again Dr. Harmon for taking care of Lillie and her issues. This is why I have went there with every pet I have ever had and again am so glad he is there for any pets I have had. XO
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.