Logo White
Watch Demo

Oaks Veterinary Clinic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
443 reviews
|Veterinarians|Des Moines, IA 50310

2030 27th Street, Des Moines, IA 50310

(515) 279-3654

https://www.oaksveterinaryclinic.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

1716 Detroit St

(515) 836-4001
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

4450 Northwest 128th Street

(515) 331-9035

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Veterinarians

6805 Mills Civic Pkwy

(515) 305-3714
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

4631 Merle Hay Rd

(515) 727-4872

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Veterinarians

7333 Buffalo Rd

(515) 348-4221
4.9
(155) · Veterinarians

1834 SW White Birch Cir

(515) 963-4565

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
443 reviews
5376
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 319 Reviews4.9Google
  • 101 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Winchell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Emily Noelle on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:06 PM
Affordable and wonderful people. I'll never go anywhere else.
Tim Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 11:40 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
John Stephenson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:58 AM
The staff is great from the Vets to the Techs. Cheaper than other places I've gone because I procrastinated and needed to get them shots.
Rebekah Risbeck on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2017, 09:05 AM
Sandy Shepherd Hull on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:32 AM
I am so grateful to Dr. Harmon at Oaks Vet Clinic. I took my cat Lillie to him today for a injured left paw. I didn't realize how sore she was. He saw and treated her at 11:30. She slept until 5:00 p.m. and is feeling much better now. Vets like him are the best. Their patients can't tell them what is wrong. It takes vets like Dr. Harmon to figure it out and help them. Thank you again Dr. Harmon for taking care of Lillie and her issues. This is why I have went there with every pet I have ever had and again am so glad he is there for any pets I have had. XO
Buddy Beagler on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 03:45 AM
Love Oaks Veterinary Clinic, we have used them for over 20 years. Excellent staff and care.
Pam Chandler-Darby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2017, 09:55 AM
Dr. Harmon is the Best Vet in Town, I recommend him to everyone!!
Nate Strickler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.