Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakland-alameda Endodontics

Own this business?
4.9
30 reviews
|Endodontists|Alameda, CA 94501

2229 Santa Clara Ave, Ste A, Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 522-1945

https://www.oaklandalamedaendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1117 Tasman Dr

(408) 752-0684
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

4045 Lone Tree Way

(925) 706-8688
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

992 Story Rd

(408) 885-0106
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
5.0
(14) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Dental

3181 Balfour Rd #T

(925) 240-7253

7 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Oakland-Alameda Endodontics, the high level of care we strive to provide for you is no secret. We believe that patient education is the first step toward a successful root canal. At Oakland-Alameda Endodontics, you are in experienced, gentle hands. Since 1972 we have saved thousands of teeth that might otherwise have needed extraction, using only the most advanced and state of the art techniques to help restore good oral health and help you smile again. History Established in 1972. Our Endodontic (root canal) specialty practice was started by Dr. William Claussen in 1972. Dr. Arthur Panella joined in 1974, Dr. Unes Nabipour in 2002 and Dr. Jason Calvert in 2006. Our doctors' f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:02 AM
My only criticism is that. I wish the doctor had told me more about what he was doing during the procedure. Everything was very efficient and professional. The assistant was very kind and made sure I was as comfortable as I could be under the circumstances
Kenn W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 16:15 PM
The staff was excellent, appointments were on time and the procedure was done quickly and efficiently with a minimum of pain.
Christine P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 18:16 PM
Doctor was very friendly and had a gentle touch. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

07/22/2017, 12:24 PM
I went from your office, which said I did not need antibiotics, to my medical doctor, who said I needed antibiotics emergently. I'm sure the case was not straight forward, but I felt the Dr made up his mind based on xray and did not listen to my symptoms, despite being a very nice man. Everyone at the office is very nice, its just I was quite startled that my primary care Dr treated so differently. Indeed, the antibiotics made a huge difference, and it was obviously not an easy case. I have received care here before and it was quite good, so I'm surprised it did not go as I hoped this time.
Pam A. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 11:31 AM
I was taken in for a root canal and was treated with the best if care; I even received a call from my doctor, personally, the next day. It meant a lot that he took the time to check up on me.
Barbara B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

04/11/2017, 15:25 PM
I went into the office with an abscess tooth and in a great deal of pain. The doctor was very nice and helpful. Explained what need to be done and preceded to do the necessary work to save my tooth and take me out of the pain I was enduring. The assistant was very nice as was the front office staff, very accommodating and efficient. Would highly recommend this office to everyone.
Kevin S. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:31 AM
Very Professional. Concerns are for the patient and everything is oriented to patient first practice. Care and time was taken to explain in detail what was needed, and why.
Joan H. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 10:44 AM
Dr. Nabipour and staff were all extremely friendly,kind and helpful. I still have some sensitivity, but hope it disappears in time.
Mary Z. on Smilereminder

4 years ago

03/31/2016, 04:37 AM
It was one of the easiest times I have had with a root canal.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.