Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakes Auto Smokin Racing

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Boca Raton, FL 33432

1871 NW 1st Ct, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 367-8534

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Auto Brakes Plus
5.0
(10) · Automotive

5897 Commerce Ln

(305) 665-9122

1 person is looking at this business

Bowtie South
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

7331 NW 27th Ave

(305) 403-1533
Prowrap Systems
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6001 Hiatus Rd

(305) 209-0044
Quality Dent Repair
5.0
(99) · Automotive

6102 Adriatic Way

(561) 900-4737

2 people are looking at this business

R & R Immediate 24 Hour Flat
5.0
(6) · Automotive

2940 SW 84th Ave

(954) 709-0613

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    sickmotor on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/19/2011, 04:25 AM
    I would get all my truck and cars repair from Oakes Auto repair he gets the job done the first time around.
    sid99stang on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/18/2011, 06:56 AM
    I have known Oakes for many years. He is honest, straight forward, and will always make sure that you get the most for your money.
    My '99 3.8L V6 Mustang over the years has grown to a 5.7L V8.
    I am not sure what I would have done without Oakes' knowledge and experience.
    You will not find a better person willing to work on your car.
    borgboca on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/18/2011, 02:55 AM
    OAKES AND HIS ENTIRE TEAM WERE INVOLVED IN THE COMPLETE FRAME OFF RESTORATION OF MY FAMILIES 1972 BUICK SKYLARK CUSTOM CONVERTIBLE
    OAKES WAS FOCUSED AND PROFESSIONAL THROUGH OUT THE ENTIRE 14 MONTH PROCESS - HE PRESENTED ME WITH ALTERNATIVES FOR PERFORMANCE AND COST AND WE MADE INFORMED DECISIONS TOGETHER
    THE END RESULT IS A MAGINICIENT MACHINE THAT IS IN SHOWROOM CONDITION: "CHERRY" - AND RUNS PERFECTLY - WE WERE : "ON TIME AND ON BUDGET"
    OAKES IS A MAN OF INTEGRITY - THE ENTIRE PROCESS WAS SMOOTH AND REWARDING
    THANK YOU OAKES FOR YOUR DEDICATION & COMMITTMENT - JOB WELL DONE !!!!!
    RESPECTFULLY
    DEAN BORG & FAMILY - BOCA RATON, FL
    BORGBOCA@AOL.COM
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    jporcelli1 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/18/2011, 02:39 AM
    Smokin Racing, the only name you need to know if you need the best performance parts and service available for your hard earned money. Check in with Oakes
    billcarroll on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/17/2011, 04:22 AM
    I have been dealing with Oakes for over 10 years in business and as a friend. He does business as it was done in the old days and as it should be. It is very hard to find in
    todays world. If you want any performance work done he is one of the best and will do
    the job right and to your satisfaction. All at a very fair price.
    Bill Carroll
    carrr-guy on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/17/2011, 00:32 AM
    Brought my 1950 Chrysler to Oakes Auto Smokin Racing. He took a car that looked great on the outside and made it run like it was new from the factory . Prices were fair, work was great and the people made you feel like you were getting what you paid for.
    darlenemckee on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    01/16/2011, 00:30 AM
    First impression, very clean shop. Extremely knowledgeable & honest. Oakes & staff are definately professionals.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.