Logo White
Watch Demo

Oakbrook Orthodontics Pc

Own this business?
5.0
212 reviews
|Dental|Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

17W, 727 Butterfield Rd A, Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

(630) 705-7900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Sharon J Durfee
5.0
(2) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobson and Tsou Orthodontics
5.0
(9) · Dental

281 W Townline Rd

(847) 816-0633
Smiles Supreme
5.0
(1) · Dentists

640 E Saint Charles Rd

(630) 653-7890
Shen Dental Care
5.0
(96) · Periodontists

33 S Villa Ave #1

(630) 832-0088

2 people are looking at this business

Maple Family Dental of Libertyville
5.0
(47) · General Dentistry

115 W Maple Ave

(847) 362-3355

3 people are looking at this business

Varghese Orthodontics
5.0
(43) · Dental

10703 Ruth Rd Suite A

(847) 961-5515

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Oakbrook Orthodontics! Our orthodontist, Dr. Neal LaRoia, provides the highest level of contemporary care available today. With a passion for excellence, Dr. LaRoia has created a practice where quality always comes first. We treat patients of all ages including children, adolescents, and adults. Please contact us if you would like to schedule a complimentary consultation appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
212 reviews
5204
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 70 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Marie Blake on Facebook

15 days ago

11/21/2019, 05:31 AM
Best staff lead by the best Orthodontist Dr. Laroia!
Mayra Gomez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 10:50 AM
Dr. Neal and his staff are extremely professional and very friendly!! I would recommend Dr. Neal to anyone who wants a beautiful smile.
Thank you Dr. Neal for giving me a beautiful smile!!
Amanda N Amelia Freeman on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:53 AM
His staff and doctor Neal is wonderful! Warming atmosphere!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Darren Raichart on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:52 AM
This office should be a model of customer service and dental work! They are family friendly and work with you on any issues!
Carleen Presley on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2019, 04:31 AM
Yes Dr. Pawlek was great. Very thorough, definite, and straight forward about how to proceed in trying to save my tooth, which I had knocked all the way out when I fell.
Thanks
Marcy Di Miele on Facebook

8 months ago

03/21/2019, 01:11 AM
Good customer service, high standards of hygiene, fantastic Dr. and great crew. We are very happy to have you walk us through this journey. Thank you Dr Neal and the whole staff for my daughters Beautiful Smile!
P.s My daughter Talia is in love with her smile!!
Highly recommended!
Cindy Schwertfeger on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 12:03 PM
Dr Neal and his staff are so kind and gentle! They take their time with you and make sure you are comfortable. We had a wonderful experience at the office! Definitely recommend Oakbrook Orthodontics!!
Thank you for easing my mind and my daughters.
Lizz Plzak Walker on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 04:11 AM
Oakbrook Ortho has made my sons experience with braces great! The place is so nice and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful! The dental assistants are wonderful! And the Dr.'s rock!
Hke Erik on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 14:26 PM
Outstanding Orthdontist. Professional credible knowledgeable. My children have gone for years for their full set braces. We love this office. As recommended by our dental office. Thrilled with the results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.