Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakbrook Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
433 reviews
|Veterinarians|Gardner, KS 66030

500 West Main Street, Gardner, KS 66030

(913) 884-8778

https://oakbrookanimalhospital.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

2147 SW Westport Dr

(785) 272-3333
5.0
(314) · Healthcare

13338 College Blvd

(913) 491-4585

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(254) · Veterinarians

9421 Pflumm Rd

(913) 541-0478

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(187) · Veterinarians

504 Ames St

(785) 594-2413

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(365) · Veterinarians

8830 NW 63 St

(816) 741-2247
4.9
(224) · Healthcare

3335 SW Fairlawn Rd

(785) 271-7387

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our hospital is state of the art, featuring all of the equipment, technology and amenities necessary to provide our patients with the highest level of animal health care available. We offer comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care, therapeutic laser treatments, as well as professional grooming and full service boarding. We are staffed with a team of highly skilled, caring veterinary professionals who are passionate about improving the lives of animals and the people who love them. Beyond all of this, however, is what really sets us apart. We understand that as a pet owner, you have plenty of choices when it comes to veterinary care. We also know that you can certainly find the same se

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
433 reviews
5352
  
434
  
311
  
24
  
19
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John B. review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
John B. on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/14/2021, 08:40 AM
By the time our pets are 8, 10 or 12 years — or older — they should have been vaccinated for these diseases several times in their lives: the first few times as puppies or kittens, a booster at one year and then boosters every three years, as recommended by the American Animal Hospital Association and the American ...Apr 16, 2015 Now since you do not seem to know everything Doc my IGGy is 11 yrs old he is not sick and does not need the vaccinations you say are required. So what do you have to say about this
Respond to negative reviews
Ami Johnson review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Ami Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:13 AM
I’ve jumped around from local veterinarian clinics because of poor costumer service, and feeling like I was being “talked down to”. However, Oakbrook has been a breath of fresh air, Dr Henslee is amazing and I have now found my go to spot for my fur babies!!
Deb Lebakken review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Deb Lebakken on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 14:15 PM
I highly recommend the grooming by Karie! We took our Turkish Van mix Gizmo in for grooming and he looks fantastic! He is one handsome kitty. Thank you, Karie!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Karie Gerdes review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Karie Gerdes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:37 AM
My pets have always received the best of care thru all of their life stages from the staff.
Michele Wagner Waltrip review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Michele Wagner Waltrip on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2020, 01:01 AM
I was able to get my poor girls groomed yesterday. They were due two weeks before the stay home order. You can imagine. Karie did an amazing job (as always). Thank you!!!!
Lisa Schatzle review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Lisa Schatzle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 01:50 AM
staff is so amazing and caring. I've never known 2 Veterinarians who more caring and professional.
Samantha Olson review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Samantha Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:48 AM
They are amazing!!! So patient and so kind and answer all my questions! They loved my new little pup and made sure I knew how to take care of them. I’m so glad I found them!!!
Ashley Toplikar review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Ashley Toplikar on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:38 AM
Just wanted to give a much deserved shoutout to the wonderful employees as Oakbrook. I would not trust my fur babies with anyone else. Thank you for all that you do!!
Roy G Parrott review for Oakbrook Animal Hospital
Roy G Parrott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 04:17 AM
The Vets and staff have always been super!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.