Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oakboro Family Dentistry

Claimed
5.0
260 reviews
|General Dentistry|Oakboro, NC 28129

209 Aquadale Rd, Ste 20, Oakboro, NC 28129

(704) 485-2400

https://oakborofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

644 Statesville Blvd

(704) 636-1533

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(620) · General Dentistry

9550 Rocky River Rd #202

(704) 496-9001

27 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

5818 Prosperity Church Road c

(704) 233-3327

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
260 reviews
5234
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mandy Flowers on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 10:23 AM
They are so awesome very pleased!!!!
Mandy Hatley on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2020, 01:22 AM
They are so awesome very pleased!!!!
Sharon Harleson on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:12 AM
I am not one to go to the Dentist because I’m afraid but they make me feel very comfortable and are very gentle when they do their work awesome team to go to for your dental needs.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Melissa Kimrey Lee on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:56 AM
Dr. Bobo is the greatest dentist I have ever seen. From the way he talks to you and how he does his work. All the ladies working there are amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Heather Young on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:34 AM
Friendly professional makes you feel at ease highly recommend
Lauren Crowell Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 09:46 AM
I made a review two years ago, but I just left from my check-up and I still love this place!! Hands down the best dentist office ever! I am so thankful for Dr Bobo and his staff. They take care of my whole family. I never thought I’d say I look forward to going to to the dentist, but here I am!😊
Chris Huneycutt on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 10:06 AM
Dr. Bobo and his staff are great. I’ve seen him for years and he is the best Dentist I’ve ever seen. Always a good experience.
Ileen Hunt Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 12:41 PM
Excellent services, friendly, and efficient. I really appreciate their presence in Oakboro.
Kathie Wilson McLary on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:00 AM
Sent a family member without insurance who was paying cash for a new client exam, cleaning and xrays. Charge over $100 more than my original dentist I just left in South Charlotte for same services. No consideration for a cash paying customer either. We will be making the drive to Ballantine in Charlotte again. VERY DISAPPOINTING!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.