Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Grove Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
90 reviews
|Dentists|Hattiesburg, MS 39402

6657 U.S. 98, Hattiesburg, MS 39402

(601) 264-0537

https://www.oakgrovedentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1615 Old Amy Rd

(601) 649-0006
5.0
(42) · Dental Hygienists

103 3rd St NW

(601) 849-4110
5.0
(7) · Dentists

313 S 40th Ave

(601) 264-5100
5.0
(328) · Dentists

97 Hal Crocker Rd

(601) 477-3779
5.0
(7) · Dentists

218 Gen Robert E Blount Dr # A

(601) 943-5126
5.0
(6) · Dental

600 4th St SW

(601) 849-3636
About

At Oak Grove Family Dentistry we strive to provide quality dental care in a comfortable, safe, and clean environment. We would love the opportunity to meet the dental needs of your family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
90 reviews
569
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christy M. review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Christy M. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/24/2022, 13:44 PM
Oak Grave Family Dentistry is AMAZING with our two youngest kiddos! Melinda sees our 5 year old. Meredith sees both our 7 year old and our 14 year old. The kids LOVE going to the dentist because the entire staff works with each child’s behavioral characteristics. Such an professional team…from the front desk, to the techs, the assistants, and the hygienist…they’re definitely take care of their patients!
Chris B. review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Chris B. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/07/2020, 13:15 PM
Dr. Meredith Lucas and her assistant were so kind, professional, and accommodating. This was my first experience here, and I couldn't be more pleased. I deal with anxiety, and they were super helpful making sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Nobody wants to go to the dentist, but when you have go, go here.
Joella Escoe review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Joella Escoe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 07:18 AM
Thank you Dr Meredith Lucus Dental Asst and staff that helped me today. Scary uncertain time to get a toothache ,during Covid 19 in a fairly new city, no regular dentist and in pain for 3weeks. But got me in quickly, They used Covid precautions, plus excellent friendly,professional care from everyone. Talked me through a painless procedure with excellent care and recommendations. #Healthcareheros #essential workers #assurrance to call if I needed them after procedures .
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Brenda Hardin Kilpatrick review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Brenda Hardin Kilpatrick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 20:46 PM
Every single employee I have encountered is so nice. I have seen Dr. Alan, Dr. Melinda and Dr. Zac. I like them all! I never feel that “it’s all about the money”. They genuinely care about the patient. The view from each exam room is great. No elevator music either😀
Luree Watson Davis review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Luree Watson Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 08:43 AM
Thanks Christy and Dr Melinda, y’all are the best !!
Jennifer Overland Ginn review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Jennifer Overland Ginn on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2019, 01:06 AM
A totally painless root canal on an infected tooth! I never felt a thing thanks to Dr Meredith and her team! I very highly recommend!!
Jessica Buse Adcock review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Jessica Buse Adcock on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:26 AM
Very friendly staff and always great service!
Jared Houston review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Jared Houston on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:52 AM
First time with Dr. Crawford. He did a great job and I will definitely be back!
Stacey Lee Hodges review for Oak Grove Family Dentistry
Stacey Lee Hodges on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 17:11 PM
Had my first appointment with Dr Alan Lucas yesterday. Loved the location. Beautiful view over looking the lake while you get your dental work done. Dr Lucas and his staff were awesome.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.