Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oak Family, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
852 reviews
|Dentists|Arlington, TX 76001

7416 South Cooper Street, Ste 100, Arlington, TX 76001

(817) 375-0400

https://oakfamilydentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(52) · Dentists

1701 Eldorado Pkwy

(469) 952-2712

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family, Cosmetic, and Implant Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
852 reviews
5822
  
412
  
30
  
23
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Robinson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 03:20 AM
Great care and exceptional service...
Debbie Holder Beckham on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2020, 04:06 AM
Dr. Liam and all of the staff are exceptional. They are friendly, wonderful client skills and very knowledgeable. I recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
Jerri Cox on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:09 AM
I love the staff and I feel very welcome as though a part of the family.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Antonio Villalpando on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 04:00 AM
Very nice and friendly staff. Understanding to your needs Patience was very noticeable And appreciated!!!
Sharanda Sneed on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 23:11 PM
Dr S and his staff are so great They take great care of you.
Holly Marie Denbow on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:57 AM
I always get very nervous about going to the dentist, but not when I go see Dr. S and his staff!! My new dentist is awesome 😎
Miosha Shaun Montgomery McCann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2019, 08:27 AM
Excellent care. Friendly staff Nice atmosphere
Chundra Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2019, 02:24 AM
Omg I love the whole crew the make you so Comfortable
Duenan Spirit Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 03:23 AM
Very friendly love the service here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.