Logo White
Watch Demo

O G Croteau Plumbing & Heating

Own this business?
3.1
54 reviews
|Contractors|Fitchburg, MA 01420

381 Summer St, Fitchburg, MA 01420

(978) 342-3029

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Maxpipe Mechanical Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623

1 person is looking at this business

Merit Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8 Lindsey Ave

(978) 927-0422
My Reliable Plumber
5.0
(3) · Contractors

124 Lakeview Ave

(978) 937-7340
Gervais Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5 Laurel Brook Dr

(800) 789-8727

9 people are looking at this business

Mullineaux Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

41 Pleasant St Ste 8

(508) 576-8997

1 person is looking at this business

Joseph M. Wichert LLS, Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

802 Amherst St

(603) 384-3051

1 person is looking at this business

About

Take care of any project at your home or business with help from O.G. Croteau Plumbing & Heating in Fitchburg, Massachusetts. Since 1957, our plumbing technicians have handled services for jobs of any size. From plumbing and heating to sewer and drain services, we offer a variety of options. We have built our family-owned business on integrity and honesty, and we are proud to be your source for quality and reliability. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
54 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
123
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews3.1Google
  • 15 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews2.6Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

24 days ago

10/25/2019, 12:36 PM
The biggest disaster of a company stay away from them i'm real reviewer they don't communicate and Gale who answers the phone is awful no customer service! Their manager could care less about pleasing a customer. I had to call them 3 times to get an appointment time and they just went into my home did work never called me like they were supposed to never tested my system not worth the aggravation stay away!
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Lucier on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 07:37 AM
I cannot say enough good things about the GREAT service I receive from O. G. Croteau Plumbing And Heating. Belaire Property Management LLC oversees more than 200+ rental units in Central MA and Northern Worcester County. You can only imagine the amount of maintenance calls we receive every month, especially during the winter months. The skilled and knowledgable service technicians know their stuff and have a calm, confident demeanor with our residents. There have been numerous projects we have placed in their hands and they have never disappointed us with outstanding results. We have yet to give them a situation they were unable to solve and get our properties back up and running. O. G. Crot...  more>>
Brian Lucier on Facebook

9 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:11 AM
I cannot say enough good things about the GREAT service I receive from O. G. Croteau Plumbing And Heating. Belaire Property Management LLC oversees more than 200+ rental units in Central MA and Northern Worcester County. The skilled and knowledgable service technicians know their stuff and have a calm, confident demeanor with our residents. There have been numerous projects we have placed in their hands and they have never disappointed us with outstanding results. O. G. Croteau Plumbing and Heating are the best!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Larkin JR on Facebook

9 months ago

02/06/2019, 07:04 AM
The staff on the phone was extremely friendly very nice hey, dated me they called me when they said they were going to call they got someone out to me in a few hours to replace my water heater. I have a 4 month old at the house so getting hot water was really a must they didn't up charge me. The two gentlemen that came in to replace the water heater were extremely friendly very nice and did not take them long to do it all.
on BirdEye

a year ago

12/07/2018, 12:37 PM
they clearing like to gouge people on price I have a multi fam house asked them to put a hot water heater in and they said it would be $1000. dollars after they did they job they call and say it's going to be $1200 and something.....said it was cause of fittings... like a idiot I call them back a few weeks later for another water heater same house did the identical to what they just did weeks prior this time price is $1300 and something, I question them and get the same answer fittings. totally ridiculous it was the exact same job they are the same everything. I am done with them $1000 sounded like the going rate but clearly they like to play bait and switch tactics
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Indge on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2018, 04:54 AM
they prices are insane they tell you one price then jack it up and then up again. never ends with their price increases
thomas i on BBB

a year ago

12/07/2018, 01:02 AM
they clearing like to gouge people on price I have a multi fam house asked them to put a hot water heater in and they said it would be $1000. dollars after they did they job they call and say it's going to be $1200 and something.....said it was cause of fittings... like a idiot I call them back a few weeks later for another water heater same house did the identical to what they just did weeks prior this time price is $1300 and something, I question them and get the same answer fittings. totally ridiculous it was the exact same job they are the same everything. I am done with them $1000 sounded like the going rate but clearly they like to play bait and switch tactics
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Bisol on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2018, 08:54 AM
Professional, efficient and upbeat! Thank you!
Michael Valeri Sr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 07:26 AM
EXTREMELY UNPROFESSIONAL, THEY LEFT MY BASEMENT A MESS,CHARGED US ALMOST 700 TO ADDRESS A WASHER LINE TO STREET,FECES LEFT ON FLOOR,ZERO DONE TO AVOID OR CONTAIN THEIR MESS,OLD PIPES LEFT BEHIND,FOOL ME ONCE SHAME ON ME,YOU WILL NEVER BE CALLED BACK BY ME
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.