Logo White
Watch Demo

Nyc Pet Nannies

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Consumer Services|New York, NY 10039

68 Bradhurst Ave, Ste 8l, New York, NY 10039

(855) 738-6269

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

All About Dogs Walking & Pet
5.0
(8) · Dog Walkers

6568 W Nova Dr

(303) 319-4242

2 people are looking at this business

Amy's Pet Sitting Service
5.0
(1) · Dog Walkers

3622 E Willow Springs Rd

(425) 275-1286

3 people are looking at this business

Wag 4 Walks
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

6299 Hillary Ct

(571) 338-9241

1 person is looking at this business

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

2 people are looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

1 person is looking at this business

Taurus Training
5.0
(4) · Pet Sitting

4903 Woodrow Ave

(512) 419-9265

About

Our mission is to provide NYC Pets and their care-givers with Premium service at affordable rates, specializing in daily exercise walks and relief breaks for dogs of all shapes and sizes. Our Pet Nannies have all completed a certification course and exam in dog handling. We offer reasonable rates and customized services for both small group walks, and private services. In addition, our Nannies are available for in-home sittings or (in some cases) we can have our furry clients stay at one of our Pet Nanny's homes (space limited, and not available to all dogs).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jana P. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 17:26 PM
Don't look any further! I don't know what I would do without NYC pet nannies!!! I'm completly in love with their GPS tracking system and online scheduling! My everyday planning just got that much easier not to mention the walkers are super trustworthy and reliable. If your looking for a walker , no need to look any further !!! NYC pet nannies is the way to go : )
neversaynever3 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/21/2012, 18:44 PM
NYC Pet Nannies does a wonderful job taking care of and walking our little Yorkie Romeo. We live in Midtown and have used other services before. We were recommended to NYC Pet Nannies from a few friends from out neighborhood and we couldn't be happier with our decision! They are always on time, truth worthy and super convenient with all the scheduling that can be adjusted online. Its just PERFECT!!!
nancymoles on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/20/2012, 18:16 PM
My friends and family with dogs in NYC ALL use NYC Pet Nannies. (I'm not in NY.) Now, granted, I don't know everyone in the City but it's a testament to NYC Pet Nannies that 100% of the people I know there love their services, especially their on-line scheduling and tracking of their dog. I just thought that was amazing and it might help you decided which pet service to use. :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lisa A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 17:38 PM
It's the BEST!!!!!! I absolutely LOVE it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Being a single dog owner in NYC is not easy. I'm dating a lot but I don't want to neglect my dog either. And getting some dog walker is not going to help because you always have to ask yourself, whether they are actually walking your dog. So THANK GOD for Pet Nannies!!!!!!!!! Because I can be on a date and check whether my dog is being walked at the same time. I just love how I can adjust the timing, days when I need Sugar to be walked. And I love the staff (especially Steven)! Nice and professional! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!! LOVE IT!!!
eugenias on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/15/2012, 01:11 AM
Pet Nannies is a really convenient service. Everything can be arranged with a click of a mouse. Their GPS system allows you to check on a location of your dog. Last minute arrangements are not a problem at all. Very reliable and nice. Highly recommended!
wilmsi on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 19:25 PM
The Best Friend a Pet Owner Could Have! We've been using NYC Pet Nannies for over three years. In the beginning, it was basically just Steve. Since then, the company has added many great services, such as internet scheduling and payment. The key is that with all that growth and new service they have never lost the personal touch and communication that reassure any dog owner entrusting his or her pet's care to another person. Our dog is not as spry as she used to be and is in fact in her senior years. I trust NYC Pet Nannies implicitly with her care. And some day down the road, I know I'll be entrusting them with a new puppy's care as well.
dancesteve on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 16:41 PM
Hands down, the best dog walking service in NYC. Vet recommended and doggie approved. Check out the online features, such as scheduling, auto-pay, GPS tracking and great product endorsements.
To K. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/14/2012, 05:18 AM
THE BEST EVER The Best! I am so happy to have found Steve and his team. They are reliable, friendly, completely trustworthy and great to my dog who they have been walking for almost two years. My doormen and neighbors have commented many, many times about how terrific Steve is with Otis. He is accessible, patient, and really genuinely cares about his clients and their dogs which is why his business is such a success. Otis and I simply could not manage without them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.