Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

NW Legacy Law Center, P.S.

Own this business?
4.9
42 reviews
|Legal|Vancouver, WA 98661

1351 Officers Row, Vancouver, WA 98661

(360) 975-7770

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Werst Dean C Atty
5.0
(3) · Legal

1785 Willamette Falls Dr

(503) 722-4546
Levinson Law, LLC
5.0
(7) · Legal

1020 SW Taylor St

(503) 222-9057

About

Specialties We help individuals, families, and business owners with planning for their families and assisting when loved ones die. We do this by using tools such as wills, power of attorneys, healthcare directives, revocable living trusts, and specific business entities. History Established in 2014. Established in 2014. To better serve families and business owners, attorney Thomas A. Hackett formed NW Legacy Law, P.S. The firm provides estate planning and probate services in Washington and Oregon. Meet the Business Owner Thomas H. Business Owner Thomas established NW Legacy Law to provide personalized legal services related to families.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
42 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Sharp Melhart on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:47 AM
Very understanding and willing to explain everything to you at a difficult time in my life. Very efficient in getting things done in a timely manner. Every staff member we have met are awesome!
Rick Bublitz on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 13:41 PM
We were looking to establish a family trust for a number of reasons. We did our due diligence in searching for a law firm that we could trust and settled on NW Legacy Law. The entire process was professional, honest and thorough. Options were explained in detail and their guidance was thoughtful and to the point which we were looking for. Both Thomas and his entire staff were courteous and professional. Both my wife and I would recommend the firm to any of our friends and others looking for legal guidance.
Jeannine Simmons on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 05:09 AM
Thomas and his team are absolutely outstanding. They're very professional, knowledgeable and caring. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking to take care of their Estate and Business Planning.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Simone on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 10:33 AM
Thomas recently helped me sell my business. Thomas gave me pointers to negotiate favorable contract terms, and then rewrote the contract when the draft from the seller didn't say what I wanted.
Pierre Boyd on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:20 AM
Thomas was quite easy to talk with about this process, and made seemingly complex procedures easy to understand, and made me feel quite comfortable with what to expect.
Evan McColl on Foursquare

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:20 AM
Thomas has helped us make sure our contracts are in order and gaps in protective language where closed. I felt that Thomas truly understood the needs of my business and was kind, patient and courteous
Cherie on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 05:52 AM
Thomas is the first person I call whenever I need legal advice! I am so lucky that I have known him for years, and I am so lucky that I can always call.
T L on Foursquare

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:46 AM
Thomas put forth a great deal of effort in understanding my situation both on a professional and a personal level. I am very confident in his abilities and his commitment to his clients
Kristlean on Foursquare

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:53 AM
hey were professional and knowledgeable. I will take all of my future legal needs related to my estate planning to them without hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.