Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nvs Glassworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
523 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Beaverton, OR 97225

9215 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Beaverton, OR 97225

(503) 208-2235

https://store.nvsglassworks.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Established in 2010, NVS Glassworks constantly is on the hunt to bring the very latest and best in American Made functional glass art. No imports, no imposters, only top glass brands from around the United States are presented at NVS. We also offer all of our products on our online store! Oregon is famous for having a significant glass-blowing community, especially in Eugene and Southern Oregon that provide this industry with a wealth of heady glass artists. We believe that our customers want the scientific glass tubes that are popular in other areas, as well as the classic heady glass, and NVS will strive to achieve a balance between both the classic style and new style, catering to each in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
523 reviews
5489
  
49
  
34
  
25
  
110
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Bower review for Nvs Glassworks
Jeff Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:23 AM
Super friendly staff great online selection!
Cassie Elko review for Nvs Glassworks
Cassie Elko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:26 AM
Great prices, love the rewards system and quality customer service; they really care about us here!
Schyler Edwards review for Nvs Glassworks
Schyler Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:13 AM
Love this store! The staff is super feiendly and very helpful! 11/10 would recommend!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
AJ Ross review for Nvs Glassworks
AJ Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 03:00 AM
A few years ago they helped facilitate my beloved OG Toro repair by JP himself. The repair was perfect and didn't take too long at all. I was thrilled and still use it as my daily driver. I can't recommend them enough and once I have a few $ together I'm going to buy another Toro from NVS. They've earned my business and respect!
Brandon Brown review for Nvs Glassworks
Brandon Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 00:49 AM
Great customer service and knowledge of all there products just got excatilly what I wanted and for the right price too I'll be coming back for all my pipe needs ..
Tina McClure review for Nvs Glassworks
Tina McClure on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 09:47 AM
Not sure I will bother shopping anywhere else ever again. You can't improve on perfect, but these guys seem to keep trying, every day. Thanks, NVS Beaverton!
Tim Holley review for Nvs Glassworks
Tim Holley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 04:15 AM
Best shop in town. Excelent customer service, high quality glass, staff is knowelgable.
Business Response:

Hey Tim thanks for the kind words! We hope to see you again!

Brent Whittington review for Nvs Glassworks
Brent Whittington on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 07:20 AM
Been searching high and low for a J- Red Diamond Knot quartz nail for a while. I decided to call the store, and gotta hold of Ian, an awesome dude who knew what he was talking about and reflectively listened to ensure he found a solution to my problem. It's amazing I can get better customer service from across the country (I live on the east coast) at NVS Glassworks than I can any shop in my own backyard. Thanks again guys, ill be looking forward to this one in the mail!
Business Response:

Thanks Brent, we appreciate you taking the time out to write a review that's awesome thanks for your kind words and support!

Ryan VanVactor review for Nvs Glassworks
Ryan VanVactor on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:55 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.