Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NV Eye Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Henderson, NV 89052

2390 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 100, Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052

(702) 825-2085

https://nveyesurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(407) · Optometrists

7501 W. Lake Mead Blvd. Suite 104

(702) 803-7992
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(108) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(54) · Healthcare

2815 S Jones Blvd

(702) 697-0888

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(187) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
About

NV Eye Surgery is one of the leading eye clinics in Las Vegas and Henderson. Our focus is providing world-class eye care for patients needing eye surgery, or the management of medical eye conditions. The clinic was started in 2014 by Dr. Peter DeBry, and has expanded over the last few years. Dr. Todd Jackson joined with Dr. DeBry in 2015, merging his private practice, Prestige Laser and Cataract Institute. Because we focus on more complex disease management, the doctor's at NV Eye Surgery do not do provide glasses or work with contact lenses. We work closely with the local optometrists in Las Vegas to help provide these services. Specialties: Cataract, Lasik, ICL, PRK, Glaucoma, Cornea Trans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5230
  
48
  
34
  
25
  
12
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonny Del Dotto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 05:22 AM
5 stars Everyone is very professional, friendly and helpful. I have followed Dr. DeBry for years, after being referred to him by my general eye doctor. I have complete confidence in him as my eye specialist. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Barbara Leavitt Hecht on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:24 AM
The staff in wonderful, the wait time is too long. I had a cataract in my right eye. Had the left one done 15 years ago. for distance. This time I was offered distance, intermediate or reading. I asked, if I do intermediate (seeing the computer) will my vision be the same before the cataract formed? He said yes. He never said I would need glasses. I didn't need them before. He lied. I knew I would need trifocals when I drive, & knew I would need reading glasses. However, now I need a bifocal to pay my bills online, & also see to write on the bill that I paid it. Why didn't he make the lens stronger? Why didn't he tell me I would still need glasses for the computer, when I never wore them in the first place. He won't change the lens out, even for distance. I'm stuck with no good vision in my right eye. Everything is a blur.
Araxi Terzian Demirjian on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:23 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Debry for years now. Cannot ask for better care. I had a cornea transplant last year with a huge success. Good Bless him and his staff as well. Always professional and on time.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Darlene Caloia Corkill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 04:42 AM
Very efficient, very professional, very polite staff. Dr Debry is excellent, very friendly, and very intelligent.
WayneandPili Cordeiro on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 02:42 AM
My experience with Dr. Todd Jackson and NV Eye Surgery was excellent. The surgery went really well and along with the medication provided, my healing process is good. I recommend anyone to seek out NV Eye Surgery for any concerns. Thank you Dr. Todd Jackson and NV Eye Surgery
Jay Rodrigues on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 03:21 AM
The organized office, the nice behavior of the staff.
Kim Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 04:08 AM
NOT A GOOD PLACE TO TAKE SENIORS!!! Wait time is horrific. Office staff is rude and short. Totally incompetent. Couldn't figure out how to run a credit card. Said my mother in laws pressure was "too high" for procedure. Hmmm? It wasn't a week prior and low and behold it isn't the next day. We will NEVER use NV Eye Surgery again and will definately encourage friends and family to go elsewhere!
Respond to negative reviews
Daniel Marticello on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 07:16 AM
Very happy with Dr. Debry
Jen Nny on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:20 AM
‪OMG!!! I’M NO LONGER BLIND �� I feel so lucky u people that have never worn glasses don’t know how blessed u are. I really can't describe the feeling of being able to see out of my eye just few hours after surgery with no contacts or glasses. ITS AMAZING!! So excited to wake up and be able to see perfectly without putting on my glasses. ‬Thank you Dr. DeBry & his wonderful staff. In and out quickly and never get rushed. Answered all my questions and went above and beyond to insure a positive experience. It’s incredibly enjoyable to not have to use glasses after 21 years. ‪Couldn’t be happier. Thanks so much. ‬
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.