Logo White
Watch Demo

Nutrition in Motion

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Wilmington, NC 28401

1505 Medical Center Dr, Wilmington, NC 28401

(910) 239-3562

http://nutritioninmotion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Talor Steele on Facebook

2 months ago

03/23/2020, 01:51 AM
I just had my first appt with Joy! I talked her ear off with a lot of rambling lol (sorry Joy) but she made me feel really good about this journey I am on & have been on for several months and gave me some really helpful recommendations and/or meals and nutrition tips to help increase my progress! I can’t wait to see her and my results in the future! Thank you so much you are an amazing organization & I am so glad I found you!!!! ❤️
Stephanie Bordeaux Carroll on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 03:41 AM
Always learn something new and very helpful especially with blood sugars spiking and how to lower my cholesterol.
Tammy Wilke Broyles on Facebook

4 months ago

01/20/2020, 05:12 AM
After having over 20+ yrs of digestive issues, finally diagnosis with IBS. Nutrition In Motion has help me with food choices for healthy life style & LOW FODMAP food, which helps in my digestion.. This has dramatically changed my life, in a great way. Along the way I am losing weight too! That is a huge plus !!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Christina Pollock Russell on Facebook

5 months ago

12/27/2019, 00:27 AM
They are very professional & helpful.
Charleen Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 01:19 AM
I am a diabetic and my A1C was 8.7 so my doctor sent me to Nutrition in Motion for them to teach me how a diabetic should eat. After attending their classes which taught me how to think and eat different foods that were low in sugar since I hate vegetables. I went back to the doctor May 20th after I finished my classes my A1C had dropped to 6.7. My doctor was so happy and was surprised how much my A1C dropped. Thanks for saving my life!!
Linda Bonskowski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 00:19 AM
I've only been for one visit, but I loved Sonia. She took everything about me into consideration when working out a healthy eating plan. Looking forward to getting back to my "fighting weight." LOL
Huberta Sasser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:11 AM
I love Sonia. She is compassionate and very knowledgeable
Breana Hillsgrove on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:15 AM
Nancy Guyton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 01:16 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.