Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
52 reviews
|Retail|Tampa, FL 33609

415 S Dale Mabry Hwy, Ste E & F, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 875-6900

http://nutrishopusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nutrishop South Tampa offers customers all the TOP Brands and latest cutting edge supplements at the lowest prices. We will beat any competitors price including the internet! All employees are not only certified personal trainers but also certified in Sports Nutrition. We offer FREE meal and supplement guides as well as In Body Analysis at our Northdale location. We also offer 15% off to all our Heros: Military, Firefighters, Law Enforcement and EMT's! Come in today and see the difference in quality and customer service!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Combs on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:25 AM
Cody is an Outstanding Individual, Coach, Mentor and Friend! I highly recommend his products and services. Check out his NutriShop or setup a coaching, nutrition and personal training session now!
Jacob Paul on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2018, 17:26 PM
Everybody very intelligent in this store. Been religious to this store for almost 2 years
Business Response:

Thank you very much Paul, we love helping you and the rest of the community and appreciate you!

Srecko Bokun on Facebook

10 months ago

10/10/2018, 12:48 PM
Amazing staff !!! Very knowledgeable
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Dan Morris on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 12:58 PM
Great store with great people. I haven’t lived in Tampa in the past 8 years but I always call them for my order.
Chandler Jerrico on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 19:55 PM
High quality supplements and most importantly, high quality people! Very educated in each product and when setting up a nutrition plan for you
Mariela Ayala on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 19:06 PM
Nutrition intelligence at its finest!!! I have been attending this location over a year and I have learned and gain results more than the 7 years I have been on my Weightloss journey. #omgitsmariela
Chris Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 13:05 PM
Friendly, knowledgeable. Ask about the body fat test.
Sheryl Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:05 AM
Aimee Wera on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 11:09 AM
Nutrishop is a true gem in the fitness industry! Not only do you avoid the constant bombardment of sales people who just want to get you to buy something, but you get the individual focus for each goal you have. Whether it me weight loss, muscle gain, or just improving overall health Nutrishop gives you the individual guidance and reliable knowledge to stear you towards achieving any goal.
Business Response:

Thank you for the love and support. Together we can make our community a more fit, happy, and healthy place.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.