Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nutkin Knoll Farm

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Holiday Decorations|Hampden Highlands, ME 04444

269 Chapman Road, Maine, Hampden Highlands, ME 04444

(207) 234-7268

http://maine-christmas-trees.com

Open now:12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

From the first X-mas trees we planted 14 years ago when Wesley was 6 months old. to this spring's start of the 2nd tree rotation and our burly 8th grade young man, the years have been richly rewarding. We're still the same small farm in Maine, but now have daughter Kelsey, the X-mas tree fields ever more fully planted and sheared, the sugar bush more intensely thinned and "Tubed" and hints of gray peppering our heads.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelsey Price on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:27 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

06/16/2020, 03:12 AM
Baby Katahdin sheep, born last week 🥰
Cathy Adamo on Facebook

7 months ago

03/26/2020, 03:32 AM
The Price family is so kind and friendly. Their products are perfect and the price is reasonable and worth every penny. The farm itself is lovely!We get our Christmas tree there every winter and their Maple products in the spring are delicious. Maple cotton candy is a favorite!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ruth Anne Amsden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2019, 11:37 AM
We loved our visit for Maine Maple Sunday! The kids enjoyed walking in the Christmas tree farm and the maple taps.
Deej Collins Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2016, 12:18 PM
Meagan Gobeil on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 14:37 PM
We went for the first time yesterday, it was beautiful there! The workers were very helpful and friendly. My kids loved patting patches the horse. Will definitely make Nutkin Knoll a new family tradition from now on!
Jessica M. Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2016, 15:34 PM
Kristen Shirland on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2016, 15:18 PM
Wonderful people, lovely farm, our favorite place for Christmas trees and maple syrup!
Shelley Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 06:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.