Logo White
Watch Demo

Nugent Timothy Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
16 reviews
|Dentists|Naperville, IL 60563

636 Raymond Dr, Ste 102, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 579-1600

https://www.ddentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(600) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

3 people are looking at this business

About

More about Nugent, Timothy, Dds - Du Page Dentalcare We would like to welcome you to our Naperville Dentist office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health in a healthy, caring and professional environment. Our healthy approach to dental care means mercury free fillings, safe amalgam removal and non-surgical gum treatment. Throughout our website, you will find an abundance of information about our practice, procedures we provide, and dentistry in general. Please explore and learn as much about dentistry and our services as you desire. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
16 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Olivo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 09:47 AM
Brittany were absolutely amazing. She really made my visit very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Timothy Nugent, DDS.
Dave Masters on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 09:51 AM
I went to Dr Nugent for years and even sent my mother there. Great guy, great dentist, great practice.
Julie Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 12:36 PM
I have been going to Dr. Nugent for years. Wonderful dentist and staff!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steve Burkholder on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 04:35 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 05:56 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 03:32 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/31/2013, 14:45 PM
Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Yes Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/31/2013, 14:37 PM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/13/2012, 19:55 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.