Logo White
Watch Demo

Nueva Vida Financial

Own this business?
4.8
343 reviews
|Legal|Los Angeles, CA 90022

5641 E Beverly Blvd # F, Ste F, Los Angeles, CA 90022

(323) 832-0235

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Richard P Zaretsky, Pa
5.0
(8) · General Litigation

1655 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

(561) 689-6660
Christopher G. Winans Attorney
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

98 Mill Plain Road

(203) 748-4888 ext. 140

2 people are looking at this business

About

Es importante saber que su record criminal puede causarle problemas si usted a sido encontrado culpable o no de un crimen, empleadores y arrendadores lo usan para decidir cuando usted aplica a algun trabajo o rentas. Actualmente al aplicar para un trabajo o renta de apartamento puede incluir una forma de consentimiento que les permita revisar el record criminal. Usted debe saber lo que hay en su record criminal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
343 reviews
5322
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 338 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tito B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:16 AM
en Octubre del 2016 nos dieron una noticia de 30 dias para salir, aplicamos como en 25 luagares y no encontramos donde rentar, cuando nos faltaban 5 dias, le pregunte a un familiar y me dieron 3 numeros de telefonos, llame a los tres y me decidi por ellos por que ya me los habian recomendado ademas que fueron amables, a finales de febrero del 2017 encontre donde moverme. todo salio bien. gracias por todo.Award Banner
Juan Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2017, 13:10 PM
en el 2009 tuvimos un atraso con los pagos de renta y nos dieron 3 dias pra salir...nos ayudaron mas de 4 meses. Ya he mandado a 2 familiares y tambien les ayudaron, creo que solo se especializan en ayuda a inquilinos, me gusto su paciencia por que los primeros dias les hablaba por telefono hasta 2 veces al dia hasta que poco a poco me tranquilce. si los recomiendo.
Christina N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:32 AM
Hired this company thinking they were legitimate lawyers especially since they charged us $1040 to help us with responding to an Eviction notice.
We were being evicted form our home being that we had to adopt 2 family member (minors) due to my husbands mother's unexpected death. We informed our landlords of the additional members in the home hoping they would understand and give us the opportunity to move and release us from our Lease. Unfortunately they were not understanding and started the eviction process due to us having 2 additional members in the home and breaking our Lease agreement.
All this company did was respond to the Initial court order. Once we arrived to our Trial date nobody
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
sebastian r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:30 AM
Tenia muchos problemas con mis deudas y no sabia que hacer, me sentia muy desesperado pero llame a esta oficina y ha sido la mejor ayuda que he tenido me ayudaron a resolver mi situacion de una madera muy buena, les agradesco mucho ya me siento tranquilo
Juan P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:58 AM
RESOLVI MI SITUACION !!! MUY SATISFECHO..VOLVI A VIVIR...GR – tenia muchas deudas!!!...simplemente me ayudaron a resolver... asi. . me di tiempo de poner esta nota por que estoy muy contento. gracias.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.