Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nueva Vida Financial

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
265 reviews
|Tenant and Eviction Law|Commerce, CA 90022

5641 E Beverly Blvd # F, Ste F, Commerce, CA 90022

(323) 832-0235

https://ayudaainquilinos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(22) · Tenant and Eviction Law

3250 Wilshire Blvd Suite 1630

(213) 316-8844

3 people are looking at this business

About

Es importante saber que su record criminal puede causarle problemas si usted a sido encontrado culpable o no de un crimen, empleadores y arrendadores lo usan para decidir cuando usted aplica a algun trabajo o rentas. Actualmente al aplicar para un trabajo o renta de apartamento puede incluir una forma de consentimiento que les permita revisar el record criminal. Usted debe saber lo que hay en su record criminal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
265 reviews
5242
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
116
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 256 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayde Murrieta on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2020, 03:56 AM
Megusta su programa sieple escucho radio nueva vida es de gran bendicion
Vanessa Gutierrez on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2020, 07:05 AM
En este lugar nos ayudaron con 8 meses , ellos se comunicaron con nosotros en todo momento , fueron muy amables, siempre estuvieron al pendiente de el caso y nos explicaron y contestaron todas nuestras dudas ... 100% recomendado
Isabel Garsia on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2020, 01:04 AM
En Nueva Vida hacen excelente trabajo me siento muy agradecida con ellos me han llevado mi caso por 6 meses y todo esta saliendo muy bien a mi recomendó a alguien y yo he recomendado a varias personas
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pozo Vidal Manolo on Facebook

7 months ago

03/27/2020, 15:12 PM
Es una oficina muy profesional, con los mejores especialistas del mercado. busqué en varias oficina de la ciudad y finalmente Nueva Vida me ayudó muy bien.
Tito B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/23/2017, 04:16 AM
en Octubre del 2016 nos dieron una noticia de 30 dias para salir, aplicamos como en 25 luagares y no encontramos donde rentar, cuando nos faltaban 5 dias, le pregunte a un familiar y me dieron 3 numeros de telefonos, llame a los tres y me decidi por ellos por que ya me los habian recomendado ademas que fueron amables, a finales de febrero del 2017 encontre donde moverme. todo salio bien. gracias por todo.
Juan Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2017, 13:10 PM
en el 2009 tuvimos un atraso con los pagos de renta y nos dieron 3 dias pra salir...nos ayudaron mas de 4 meses. Ya he mandado a 2 familiares y tambien les ayudaron, creo que solo se especializan en ayuda a inquilinos, me gusto su paciencia por que los primeros dias les hablaba por telefono hasta 2 veces al dia hasta que poco a poco me tranquilce. si los recomiendo.
Christina N. on Citysearch

4 years ago

01/10/2017, 01:32 AM
Hired this company thinking they were legitimate lawyers especially since they charged us $1040 to help us with responding to an Eviction notice. We were being evicted form our home being that we had to adopt 2 family member (minors) due to my husbands mother's unexpected death. We informed our landlords of the additional members in the home hoping they would understand and give us the opportunity to move and release us from our Lease. Unfortunately they were not understanding and started the eviction process due to us having 2 additional members in the home and breaking our Lease agreement. All this company did was respond to the Initial court order. Once we arrived to our Trial date nobody was sent to help represent us. We were left fighting our landlord and her attorney with absolutely NO help at all. Needless to say we lost our case due to us not being properly represented, nor prepared. The judge actually pulled us aside and advised us to file a lawsuit against this company as we had paid for services and they are illegitimately representing themselves as Attorneys when they are not. We are currently in the process. However now we are left with 3 weeks to move out of the property and find a new home with 2 new children. We lost all this money, and are now in an even MORE STRESSFUL situation. BEWARE they represent themselves as Attorneys and charge Attorney prices but are only Paralegals. Please hire a legitimate Lawyer to help during these stressful times.
sebastian r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2013, 02:30 AM
Tenia muchos problemas con mis deudas y no sabia que hacer, me sentia muy desesperado pero llame a esta oficina y ha sido la mejor ayuda que he tenido me ayudaron a resolver mi situacion de una madera muy buena, les agradesco mucho ya me siento tranquilo
Juan P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 00:58 AM
RESOLVI MI SITUACION !!! MUY SATISFECHO..VOLVI A VIVIR...GR – tenia muchas deudas!!!...simplemente me ayudaron a resolver... asi. . me di tiempo de poner esta nota por que estoy muy contento. gracias.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.