Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
96 reviews
|Retail|Salem, Massachusetts 01970

88 Wharf St Pickering Wharf, Salem, Massachusetts 01970

(978) 744-0202

http://www.nuaeon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Nu Aeon is located at 88 Wharf St, Salem, MA. This business specializes in Personal Stationery. Nu Aeon is open Hours vary and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
575
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 93 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Zaker on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 10:17 AM
I truly love this store. I'm always stop in when I make it to Salem. You will not be disappointed. Blessed☆Be
Jamie Renee Scales on Facebook

3 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:58 AM
I visited Salem during Memorial Day weekend. While waiting for a table to eat at one of the local restaurants, we chances upon this magical place. It is easily one of the most vibrationally calm stores I have ever entered. The owner spent a great deal of time sitting on the majestic goat talking with us about witchcraft and her great late husband. She was such a pleasure!
Cherie Anne on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 10:16 AM
I would most definitely recommend and share your page... Your candles Rock!!! and Mrs. Gypsy is such a wonderfully, personable Lady, so very sweet and kind!!! Blessed Be
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Angela Marie Kimrey on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 10:08 AM
One of the most beautiful, authentic shops in Salem. The owner recommended a book to me that I will cherish forever and will make part of my collection. Thank you for being open minded, true to your heart and just pure magic!
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 01:47 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 01:47 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
Rachael Mueller on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2018, 01:14 AM
Loved meeting Gypsy! Beautiful shop!
Joseph Arp on Facebook

10 months ago

10/18/2018, 03:02 AM
Beautiful shop with extremely magical products. I've purchased two Tarot decks and two magical seals from here. Everything in the shop is heavily blessed and consecrated with the best possible energy. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Absolute must see for dedicated practioners.
Sharron Melendez on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 02:09 AM
I love Everything on Nu Aeon
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.