Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
97 reviews
|Retail|Salem, MA 01970

88 Wharf St Pickering Wharf, Salem, MA 01970

(978) 744-0202

http://www.nuaeon.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

121 High St Flr 3

(857) 284-7073
5.0
(1) · Retail

10 Colonial Rd

(978) 745-7170
5.0
(19) · Gift Shops

410 Harvard St

(617) 925-6219
5.0
(4) · Retail

88 Saint Stephen St

(617) 266-6160
5.0
(6) · Bookstores

24 High St

(781) 391-7171
5.0
(2) · Bookstores

700 Boylston St

About

Nu Aeon is located at 88 Wharf St, Salem, MA. This business specializes in Personal Stationery. Nu Aeon is open Hours vary and accepts Mastercard and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
97 reviews
567
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Leigh on Facebook

6 months ago

01/21/2020, 01:21 AM
Nu Aeon is a staple of Salem. Gypsy is wise, kind and knowledgeable. I have been going there for over 20 years and each time is a delight. They have wonderful supplies and beautiful jewelry that you won't find anywhere else!
Patty's Husband on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 01:48 AM
Gypsy is just a wonderful and talented person. She can answer any question about the craft you may have in a very clean and concise way. THE REAL DEAL
Michael Lynch on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:31 AM
Their collection of authentic ritual magic items especially their enochian magic group which is unparalleled in the Salem area in my experience. This place is the only one I visit regularly to see what's new in Things Magickal. Next to Fins Seafood Restaurant on Salem Wharf in a superb location. Sign up for one of their workshops to see more of the magical offerings than is on public view.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tisha Rodrigues on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 02:59 AM
Hi!! Tisha from Massachusetts Dartmouth! Came in with hubby last night and bought the incense holder & a few other items, awesome greetings as soon as we came in, lovely shop and service. Would love to connect with you again, I don't have messenger so here's my email countrywonderwoman@gmail.com Also lmk when there's a sale!!
Sabre Steele on Facebook

8 months ago

11/03/2019, 02:49 AM
its so warm and friendly.great people.merchandise and reasonable prices.my first stop there was in 1999.
Jimahl Di Fiosa on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 01:14 AM
Absolutely love this shop! The owner and staff are such friendly, knowledgeable and wonderful people. And the treasures one finds here are indescribably beautiful. A definite must visit while in Salem! And while you’re there, consider a reading with the amazing Kathleen Exar. It’s an experience you’ll never forget!
Jennifer Dondero O'Brien on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 04:28 AM
First time in the store today. Absolutely loved the energy from the minute I walked in, and even carried it out with me. Staff was so helpful and kind. Will definitely visit again.
Johnny Angel on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2019, 03:39 AM
They are unique and the people are helpful and considerate.
Miguel Ferreira on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:18 AM
Beautiful art, expertly crafted tools, and the best incense out there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.