Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NS Modern | SEO Services Portland | Website Design Portland

Claimed
5.0
115 reviews
|Web Design|Portland, OR 97209

1455 Northwest Irving Street #200, Portland, OR 97209, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 752-0217

https://www.nsmodern.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Web Design

2030 NW Pettygrove St

(503) 221-9860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1001 SE Water Ave Suite 330

(503) 241-8234
5.0
(2) · Web Design

9512 NE 8th St

(360) 883-9393
5.0
(10) · Web Design

14407 SW Teal Blvd

(503) 828-1763
5.0
(9) · Web Design

2215 Claxter Rd NE

(503) 304-3525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Advertising / Media / Agency

12655 SW Beaverdam Rd

(503) 372-6724
About

Website Design That Drives Results. NS Modern Website Design & SEO Portland. We are a local Portland website design agency. We develop unique and custom webs designs, engaging the best website design practices for SEO and responsive web design. Building attractive, professional and user-friendly websites is essential for the success of any business. Seeing your business succeed is our passion at NS Modern. Because of our years of experience in building top websites for a broad range of industries, our clients consistently see increased website traffic, enhanced brand loyalty and new leads. This is due to the commitment and attention to detail we give to each project.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NS Modern on Foursquare

a year ago

03/12/2020, 04:03 AM
NS Modern is a local Portland website design agency. We develop unique and custom websites. Our work engages the best website design practices for SEO and responsive web design.
NS Modern on Foursquare

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:57 AM
Our experience in web design, web development,SEO services and local Listing SEO for a broad range of industries, our clients see increased website traffic, enhanced brand loyalty and new leads.
NS Modern on Foursquare

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:30 AM
Building attractive, professional and user-friendly websites is essential for any business to succeed. Seeing your business succeed is our passion at NS Modern.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Marcus Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 03:15 AM
NS Modern is ahead of the game when it comes to Website Design, SEO and Marketing. I definitely recommend their services when it comes to website design and building an online presence. Thank you NS Modern!
Bailey Bjugan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 01:52 AM
Next level website design and SEO here in Portland. NS Modern effective and brings results right away. I will continue to go to them for my website design updates and SEO needs. I highly recommend them if your looking to get your business to the next level.
Travis Dorn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 07:07 AM
Great work! You gave me exactly what I needed. The consulting and the web design process was seamless. Thank you for helping with my SEO. I’ve started to see a large increase in my web activity and customer calls. Thank you!
Lynn May on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 13:17 PM
I love their work! They will satisfy your specialized needs.
Dom Vallejo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 13:10 PM
NS Modern does our web design and SEO. We draw in regular customer traffic even in our slow season. Best investment we made.
Falisha Alaniz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 08:18 AM
I learned so much from N&S Modern while we worked together on my website design, SEO, and logo. He is patient with my suggestions and questions. I appreciate his advise and have developed a good client consultant relationship. I highly recommend N&S.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.