Logo White
Watch Demo

Nrh2o Water Park

Own this business?
4.5
2018 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|North Richland Hills, TX 76180

9001 Boulevard 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 427-6500

https://www.nrh2o.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Manmade river twists and turns through trees and flowers at this 17-acre water park, a perfect spot for children of all ages. One highlight is the green extreme, a water roller coaster measuring 65 feet tall and 1,161 feet long. With its myriad twists and turns, this ride,deemed the world's largest uphill water coaster, is everyone's favorite. The endless river offers the opportunity for a relaxing ride on a lazy summer day, while NRH2Ocean is a 12,000-square-foot wave pool. On Friday nights, "dive-in" movies are shown on a screen that is readily viewable from anywhere in this pool.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
2,018 reviews
51,382
  
4433
  
3118
  
227
  
158
  
  • 2011 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diamonds F. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 06:12 AM
cool spot this is a great place to take the kids for a cool down during the hot summer months. The rides are more geared to to the younger kids, but that is also what makes it a little more laid back. The food is a tad cheapier than going to Hurricain Harbor, but it is still a little pricey.
Pamela J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:12 AM
Great Waterpark full of fun for whole family This is a great Water Park ran by the City of North Richland Hills. The prices are reasonable and far less than hurricane harbor. Their is plenty of fun here for the whole family and the waits are much smaller than at hurricane harbor. I enjoy NRH2O more than hurricane harbor now due to the smaller lines, same enjoyment, and more friendly employees. The employees are very friendly and out to assist you enjoyment any way than can. The food is more reasonable than hurrican harbor but you can pack and bring a picnin in as well. They have a great area for younger kids to play and enjoy as well. The slides are awesome and will give you a thrill ride that you will remember. This is definitly a place to visit to cool offer during those hot summer months that the whole family can enjoy. My kids love going here and having fun in the water. The park is kept clean and the water is perfect.
Pamela J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:17 AM
Great Waterpark full of fun for whole family This is a great Water Park ran by the City of North Richland Hills. The prices are reasonable and far less than hurricane harbor. Their is plenty of fun here for the whole family and the waits are much smaller than at hurricane harbor. I enjoy NRH2O more than hurricane harbor now due to the smaller lines, same enjoyment, and more friendly employees. The employees are very friendly and out to assist you enjoyment any way than can. The food is more reasonable than hurrican harbor but you can pack and bring a picnin in as well. They have a great area for younger kids to play and enjoy as well. The slides are awesome and will give you a thrill ride that you will remember. This is definitly a place to visit to cool offer during those hot summer months that the whole family can enjoy. My kids love going here and having fun in the water. The park is kept clean and the water is perfect. PROS: great for whole family, good, inexpenisive pricing, lines are not bad CONS: None
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Channy s. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/12/2008, 08:21 AM
Love this water park! This is our second seasons to own season passes to NRH2o and we love it and enjoy the fun times we have there as a family. Our girls are 11 and two 7 years old and they love all the rides there because it is not too big and very age appropriate for all ages. The lazy river and wave pool has got to be the best part of our day there. We can pack a picnic, park for free, and most importantly it is very clean and safe! Since NRH2o been around we don't even think twice about going to a water park for the summer. We love it and recommend this water park to you if you don't want to spend a fortune at Hurricane Harbor.
Lauren K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/06/2008, 07:46 AM
Big Enough This water park is small, yet it has tons to do. It is easier to keep an eye on your kids when it is a smaller park. They have up hill water slides, wave pool, lazy river, water slides, and even a little kid area.
toddtroutt on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/28/2007, 08:37 AM
Great waterpark! Not too big and not too small..just right!
Bronwyn C. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

03/16/2006, 03:51 AM
NRH2O Water Park This is a much better and cheaper alternative to hurricane harbor. There is no charge for parking and no charges for tube rentals. We have been going to this water park every summer for the past 4 years. My 2 children are 6 and 2 and there are plenty of fun activities for both of them. We all love doing the lazy river as a family and the kids loved playing on the new splashatory last summer. This place is clean, well laid out and I am looking forward to going again in a couple of months. Make sure you get there as soon as it opens in the morning as there aren't enough loungers for everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.