Logo White
Watch Demo

Nrh2o Water Park

Own this business?
4.5
1790 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|North Richland Hills, TX 76180

9001 Boulevard 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

(817) 427-6500

http://www.nrh2o.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Manmade river twists and turns through trees and flowers at this 17-acre water park, a perfect spot for children of all ages. One highlight is the green extreme, a water roller coaster measuring 65 feet tall and 1,161 feet long. With its myriad twists and turns, this ride,deemed the world's largest uphill water coaster, is everyone's favorite. The endless river offers the opportunity for a relaxing ride on a lazy summer day, while NRH2Ocean is a 12,000-square-foot wave pool. On Friday nights, "dive-in" movies are shown on a screen that is readily viewable from anywhere in this pool.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
1,790 reviews
51,217
  
4386
  
3109
  
226
  
152
  
  • 1784 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.4Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diamonds F. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2009, 06:12 AM
cool spot
this is a great place to take the kids for a cool down during the hot summer months. The rides are more geared to to the younger kids, but that is also what makes it a little more laid back. The food is a tad cheapier than going to Hurricain Harbor, but it is still a little pricey.
Pamela J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/24/2009, 02:12 AM
Great Waterpark full of fun for whole family
This is a great Water Park ran by the City of North Richland Hills. The prices are reasonable and far less than hurricane harbor. Their is plenty of fun here for the whole family and the waits are much smaller than at hurricane harbor. I enjoy NRH2O more than hurricane harbor now due to the smaller lines, same enjoyment, and more friendly employees. The employees are very friendly and out to assist you enjoyment any way than can. The food is more reasonable than hurrican harbor but you can pack and bring a picnin in as well. They have a great area for younger kids to play and enjoy as well. The slides are awesome and will give you a thrill ride th
...  more>>
Channy s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/12/2008, 08:21 AM
Love this water park!
This is our second seasons to own season passes to NRH2o and we love it and enjoy the fun times we have there as a family. Our girls are 11 and two 7 years old and they love all the rides there because it is not too big and very age appropriate for all ages. The lazy river and wave pool has got to be the best part of our day there. We can pack a picnic, park for free, and most importantly it is very clean and safe! Since NRH2o been around we don't even think twice about going to a water park for the summer. We love it and recommend this water park to you if you don't want to spend a fortune at Hurricane Harbor.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lauren K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/06/2008, 07:46 AM
Big Enough
This water park is small, yet it has tons to do. It is easier to keep an eye on your kids when it is a smaller park. They have up hill water slides, wave pool, lazy river, water slides, and even a little kid area.
toddtroutt on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

11/28/2007, 08:37 AM
Great waterpark! Not too big and not too small..just right!
Bronwyn C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/16/2006, 03:51 AM
NRH2O Water Park
This is a much better and cheaper alternative to hurricane harbor. There is no charge for parking and no charges for tube rentals. We have been going to this water park every summer for the past 4 years. My 2 children are 6 and 2 and there are plenty of fun activities for both of them. We all love doing the lazy river as a family and the kids loved playing on the new splashatory last summer. This place is clean, well laid out and I am looking forward to going again in a couple of months. Make sure you get there as soon as it opens in the morning as there aren't enough loungers for everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.