BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

NRG Heating & Air Conditioning

4.6
229 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 7210 Jordan Ave, Unit C10, Canoga Park, CA 91303US

Write a review

(800) 775-7961

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Feb 16, 2018
NRG is awesome, explained everything they were doing to my heater
to find the leak it had sprung. Crew knows how appliances work and
they fixed it! I highly recommend hiring NRG, they we
re awesome.
Their prices are reasonable too.
more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 14, 2018
Called them for replacement of furnace, after an inspection I was told I needed a coil and also did the work. I m pleased with their work....I will use them again when needed. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 12, 2018
Called them for our central A/c Repair.
Very pleased with their prompt and professional service. They also were honest and ethical which is hard to find these days. They have definitely earned o
ur business and recommendations. Thanks NRG!! more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 09, 2018
When my AC Unit broke down a couple days ago, I needed a quick fix, and NRG managed to get to me the next day and repair all problems. I'm very happy with their service and can 100% recommend them to anyone looking to repair/upgrade their current AC Unit. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 08, 2018
I had NRG came today and service 2 AC units for me and I am very pleased with the results. It is obvious that this company is all about providing superior service. There is no doubt that I will be />calling them again. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 07, 2018
Amazing service. NRG crew came over very quickly and was able to figure out the problem with our unit that nobody else was able to figure out. I would highly recommend this company and will use them in the future again ! more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 02, 2018
I would recommend them to anyone. I had an issue at my old work place. I called NRG and they set something up to come out and fix the A/C. It was the middle of summer and I worked for a Medical Spa so we needed it cold in there. By the end of the week everything was working perfect!
I really appreciate them making me a priority and getting everything working right, the first time. they came out.
more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 31, 2018
Our air conditioning went out last night. I called NRG in the morning when they opened. They answered and said they would be at my house very soon. They came right in and got straight to work. They diagnosed a bad capacitor on my condenser quickly and had the parts to get me going. I highly recommend this business to anyone that has A/C issues this summer. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 29, 2018
Highly recommend!!
I called today and said, "HELP...the heat isn't working!" the technician was here within only a few hours. And now the heat is on! So grateful for his help and kindness.
They are really terrific and will keep your central air/heat humming. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 26, 2018
Customer service still exists! I could not be more pleased with the entire process that I have had with NRG. From speaking with them to set up a quote to, meeting in my house for an assessment and working with the installation crew, it has been a pleasure to deal with NRG. The team worked efficiently, quickly and they CLEANED UP after themselves. The price was competitive for one mini split AC and I was confident throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this company! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 25, 2018
NRG was amazing! Technician was one of the most knowledgeable and trustworthy A/C technician that I have ever meet. He was professional and fixed my problem within 1 hour of seeing my A/C unit. I would HIGHLY recommend NRG, thanks! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 22, 2018
We have been super satisfied with air conditioning repair. They have been just really on top of working with us. They have been great. They call you back and they are on time. We have had experiences with others that have just been slightly difficult and we have been getting quotes but these guys have been really polite and they were not pushy. We would definitely use them again in the future. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 19, 2018
This company is great! I used them to install a Ductless AC Unit. Everyone who works for this company is professional, courteous, and works hard. They showed up on time, worked non-stop, and left everything clean and neat before leaving. I am very happy with their service. I recommend this company. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 18, 2018
Central A/C stopped pumping cold air. They arrived 30 minutes early, diagnosed it as needing refrigerant, added some and it was done! Pretty good price, too - I think if I had gone with a different company they would've ripped me off. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 16, 2018
NRG Heating & Air Conditioning were very quick and professional. I was very upset when my AC unit stopped working, but when NRG Heating & Air Conditioning came over they got the easy job done of changing out our filters with in an 1 hour. As good as it gets. Excellent customer service. Highly Recommended! more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 15, 2018
As good as it gets. Excellent customer service. They were incredibly responsive, easy to deal with, and their costs were totally reasonable. Thank you NRG for your wonderful service. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 10, 2018
NRG performed our annual maintenance service. The process went very well. They were friendly, asked if there were any issues that I had with either the AC or heater and I said everything seemed to be working fine. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a professional service. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 05, 2018
These guys are awesome! It is as good as it gets. NRG Heating & Air Conditioning were amazing. Prices are reasonable and they were on time. They were very honest with their opinion and I definitely recommend them. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 03, 2018
NRG Heating & Air Conditioning were amazing to deal with. These guys are excellent, they serviced my air conditioner and did a very professional job. They were on time and polite. Highly Recommend! more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 28, 2017
For the first time I scheduled the service today. Two technicians showed up they were very polite,professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. That was good checking and quick replacement. So far I am very satisfied. Thank you NRG Heating & Air Conditioning more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 26, 2017
This company is phenomenal! I called NRG Heating & Air Conditioning and they were able to get me an appointment within a day. They showed and diagnosed the problem. They went above and beyond to try to fix the problem without having me to spend more money, which I greatly appreciate. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 22, 2017
The Technician came within the allocated time limit of 2 hours. The appointment was scheduled a day before. This was the fastest service repair I have seen. Technician took time to diagnose and explained me every question I had. The price quoted for the entire part was decent enough. The Technician also added a 6-month warranty for the repair he did. NRG Heating & Air conditioning did Great work! Highly Recommend! more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 20, 2017
A friend recommended NRG Heating & Air Conditioning to me and I was so impressed with not only their professionalism, but their AMAZING customer service. Honest competent business, friendly technicians. I will definitely use when time to replace A/C next summer. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 19, 2017
The technician did a great job.proficient and very professional. I was happy with the service they provided and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. I will continue to be a loyal and continued customer. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 15, 2017
I'm so glad I found this company. It's hard to beat fast, affordable,and outstanding customer service. Thank you for helping me beat the California heat! NRG Heating and Air conditioning were best! more »
Page 1 of 10
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

About

Edit
Professional Air Conditioning is a quality services company for Home heating, central air, and ventilation repairs and upgrade to energy efficient heating and AC system for reducing carbon footprintmore »

Review summary

5  177
4  35
3  
2  2
1  12
3 reviews with no rating
4.6
229 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence