Logo White

NRG Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.7
273 reviews
|Contractors|Canoga Park, CA 91303

Top Contractors in your area

lee's air conditioning heating & building performance
4.9
(435) · Air Conditioning Service & Repair

5456 W Mission Ave

(559) 227-9569
lee's air conditioning heating & building performance
4.9
(435) · Air Conditioning Service & Repair

5456 W Mission Ave

(559) 227-9569
lee's air conditioning heating & building performance
4.9
(435) · Air Conditioning Service & Repair

5456 W Mission Ave

(559) 227-9569
Metro Plumbing Heating & Air
4.7
(262) · HVAC Contractor

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025

4 people are looking at this business

About

Professional Air Conditioning is a quality services company for Home heating, central air, and ventilation repairs and upgrade to energy efficient heating and AC system for reducing carbon footprint

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
273 reviews
5221
  
435
  
30
  
22
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.7Citysearch
  • 74 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • 38 Reviews4.2Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

17 days ago

11/02/2018, 11:11 AM
The technician was honest, kind, and does great work. Very well Experienced, Great prices and does the job quickly. My A/C is back up and running. Thank you NRG Heating and Air Conditioning.
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/24/2018, 15:10 PM
My air conditioner went out and I needed to get it repaired quickly. I decided to give NRG Heating and Air Conditioning a call. They were able to have a technician come. He seemed very knowledgeable and professional. He told me that the ac unit needed some fix and was able to take care of the issue in very quickly. They are reasonably priced and provide great service. Thanks guy NRG Heating and Air Conditioning.
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/17/2018, 16:10 PM
Wonderful experience!!! Fast professional service by NRG Heating and Air Conditioning on my air conditioning at reasonable price. They quickly diagnosed and explained the problem, and showed me the damaged part and replaced it with new one. I highly recommend NRG Heating and Air Conditioning.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on BirdEye

a month ago

10/11/2018, 13:10 PM
So impressed with how fast they got here. NRG Heating & Air Conditioning is a great company. With over so many years of experience, they got into my attic and heating system and found the problem in about 15 minutes. The Technician had the replacement part and he replaced it quickly. He also did a general check of my AC/Heating unit and made sure it was in good working order. Thanks for the fast service and excellent work. Well done NRG Heating & Air Conditioning.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/04/2018, 13:10 PM
They are always honest about what the problem is and the most cost effective way I can fix it so it won't be a hassle again six months later. Great customer service. The guys are clean, polite, professional, and get the job done right the first time. Thank you Nrg Heating & Air Conditioning.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/02/2018, 10:10 AM
An amazing company with great service & awesome employees. If you are looking for a company that is affordable & works with total perfection, you can blindly trust NRG Heating & Air Conditioning. Would definitely recommend them to anybody in the area who needs their units repaired or replaced!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

10/01/2018, 15:10 PM
I felt really good because not only am I sure that my problem is resolved, but I have an understanding of how my system works, and how to maintain it. We even discussed some fun tweaks I can play with to direct all this water out to my water system. I'm really excited to have a company that I trust and who understands this stuff. Highly recommend NRG Heating & Air Conditioning!!!
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/27/2018, 15:09 PM
Thank you to Nrg Heating for a great job on my unit. From start to finish the team was very professional and neat. Even the inspectors that came out were impressed with the work that was done. Highly recommend them for all your HVAC needs.
on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/24/2018, 16:09 PM
The technician of Nrg Heating & Air Conditioning showed up at my house ready to work before any of the other companies. He was efficient, provided high quality service and did everything he could to save us money. I would call them again, every time. Great work!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.