Logo White
Watch Demo

Now Hear This Audiology & Hearing Solutions

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27612

4701 Creedmoor Rd, Ste 111, Raleigh, NC 27612

(919) 256-2898

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We Don't Make The Hearing Aids. We Make Them Work. History Established in 2012. We started Now Hear This for two reasons: !. Because so many people in the US are not happy with their hearing aids, and 2. Our Doctor of Audiology uses a German device that allows us fine-tune hearing aids even if you purchased them elsewhere. Meet the Manager Dr. Philip G. Manager I received my Doctorate from UNC-Chapel Hill School of Medicine-Division of Speech & Hearing Sciences and am Board-certified in Audiology. I am privileged to serve patients with the very best in professional hearing healthcare using a new FDA-approved German-engineered device that lets me fine-tune the performance of all k

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
567
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Andrew Womack on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2019, 07:36 AM
A very good experience. I was able to make an appointment time that was convenient and was I seen on time. Impressions were taken of my ears in order to make ear plugs to protect from gun noise at the shooting range. I will be thrilled to retire the earmuffs when these plugs are completed in a couple of weeks.
Tate Cotton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/14/2019, 01:02 AM
Bought the first pair of hearing aids from them in 2012. Just upgraded with a new pair and they are great! Dawn and Dr. Fisher are the best! Professional, curteous, and genuinely concerned about hearing loss . . . . the new hearing aids are GREAT! Appreciate all the good service and products!
Kayelily Middleton on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:03 AM
Great place I can trust my hearing with! They are friendly and easy going and very knowledgeable. I got my wonderful hearing aids there 5 years ago and would not consider going anywhere else.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carol Anne Farmer on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 07:57 AM
Dr Fisher and Dawn are both very pleasant to work with. It was my second visit and it was a very good experience!!! I would recommend Now Hear This to anyone!!!!
Horace Ray on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2018, 19:19 PM
The staff at Now Hear This is the strength of the organization. Dr. Fisher and Dawn are both knowledgeable and helpful and always warm and friendly. Dr. Fisher fitted me with hearing aids that really changed my life. I can now hear the ticking of my wall clock, which was a nice surprise.
Kurt Axt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:41 AM
After years of constantly having to ask people to repeat themselves because of my hearing issues, I went to Now Hear This for an exam. I knew it was bad, I just didn't know how bad. A week after my visit I received my hearing aids.
Dr. Fisher said I would be surprised at how much I was missing out on. She was right. I haven't heard so many birds chirping. I have been missing out on so much that I just got used to it.
Thank you again Dr. Fisher.
Kurt Axt
Paula Kutsko Goldberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 15:27 PM
I had a great experience at NHT. This was my first hearing test after putting it off for years. I've been skeptical because I was concerned I would be "sold" hearing aids even if I didn't need them. After a thorough Q&A and exam I felt that Dr Fisher was very honest,and, to my surprise I don't need hearing aids yet. But,when I do, I will definitely go to NHT. Everyone in the offfice was professional and respectful of my time.
Jeanne Blackstock Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:56 AM
Really nice staff and customer service! If you even think you might need your hearing tested, call Dr. Fisher and Dawn!
Jan Starnowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 07:14 AM
Several years ago my hearing was tested for a baseline revealing a mild hearing loss. As the years progressed, I knew it was getting worse. At a Health Fair in my community I met Dr. Fischer and Dawn, learned a little more about hearing loss and realized it was time to take action. After getting hearing aids I can hear my husband calling me from another room, understand what people are saying in a conversation and even running water sounds crisper! The staff at Now Hear This has provided the epitome of skill and service to help me return to a more normal life through better hearing. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.