Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Novus Westshore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
217 reviews
|Apartments|Tampa, FL 33607

4310 W Spruce St, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 442-5652

https://novuswestshore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

5610 Graduate Cir

(813) 377-2077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

8801 Harrell Ave

(727) 360-0102
5.0
(7) · Apartments

13014 N Dale Mabry Hwy #232

(813) 263-7705
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

4920 FL-33

(863) 686-3600
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

1020 10th Ave W #101

(941) 328-3120

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

142 W Platt St

(813) 868-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome home to Novus Westshore, located in the prestigious neighborhood of Westshore in Tampa, FL. Extraordinary living starts now with unparalleled amenities such as an expansive resident clubhouse, fully equipped with a private health club, tanning booth & sauna & a resident game room with full-sized golf simulator and billiards tables. Relax in our resort-style swimming pool or our hot & cold plunge pools. Entertain friends by our fire pit in the outdoor cabana or at our landscaped courtyard.Be welcomed home with thoughtfully designed rooms in a beautiful setting. With 10-foot ceilings, quartz-topped kitchen and bathroom counters, tile backsplashes and custom-built cabinets, luxury livin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
217 reviews
5162
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
129
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Greer review for Novus Westshore
Eddie Greer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 05:24 AM
Love that this is a brand new community with amazing amenities.
Jamie Phillips review for Novus Westshore
Jamie Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 09:51 AM
Marc Suess review for Novus Westshore
Marc Suess on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 06:09 AM
Business Response:

Hi Marc- we're sorry to hear your living experience has not met your expectations. We would love to hear from you to talk about how we can change this. When you have the time, please contact the onsite team to discuss further. Thank you for the feedback!

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Laura Peuse Maravillas review for Novus Westshore
Laura Peuse Maravillas on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 05:19 AM
We have been living here since June and love it! So nice to have office staff that actually help you with your problems and concerns! Maintenance staff is fast and friendly! Looking forward to the pool opening and the hubby loves the golf simulator!
Business Response:

Laura, thank you for the feedback! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying your apartment home with us. If there's anything we can do for you, please don't hesitate to ask! Thanks again for the feedback and for calling Novus Westshore your home.

Adam Solano review for Novus Westshore
Adam Solano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 06:07 AM
Suzy Stonebraker review for Novus Westshore
Suzy Stonebraker on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 01:36 AM
I am so happy to live at Novus Westshore. I love the openness, spaciousness and all the upgrades throughout. Gorgeous and first class. Sharon in the leasing office is amazing - always available and always bright and helpful no matter how busy she is. The amenities here are off the charts. I am so happy and excited that I moved to Novus Westshore and that I can enjoy everything that this property has to offer.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Suzy! We are so grateful to have you as our valued resident! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know.

Joshua Sims review for Novus Westshore
Joshua Sims on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 11:24 AM
Gorgeous apartments with great amenities in a convenient and centralized location. The property management staff, particularly Sharon, has been a pleasure to work with. They are incredibly responsive and have really gone above and beyond to make tenants feel at home.
Miranj Desai review for Novus Westshore
Miranj Desai on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 15:30 PM
Yes, this place works in all sense..recently moved in after a huge hunt.. amenities, location, price and on the top, staff who runs it. TINA, the girl behind all the magic, so helpful and so understanding. best person to work with. flexible and best of all qualities one person need to justify that job. Thanks a ton TINA. You have been great and so the place.. Excited to move in . . .!! (:
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are honored to have Tina as part of our Novus Westshore Team! :)

Cynthia Archer review for Novus Westshore
Cynthia Archer on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 09:18 AM
Novus is a great property with an even greater staff! You won't be disappointed in your apartment!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback, Cynthia! We are so lucky to have you as a resident!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.