Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Novus Westshore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
217 reviews
|Apartments|Tampa, FL 33607

4310 W Spruce St, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 442-5652

https://novuswestshore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Apartments

5610 Graduate Cir

(813) 377-2077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Apartments

8801 Harrell Ave

(727) 360-0102
5.0
(7) · Apartments

13014 N Dale Mabry Hwy #232

(813) 263-7705
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

4920 FL-33

(863) 686-3600
5.0
(5) · Condominiums

1020 10th Ave W #101

(941) 328-3120

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

142 W Platt St

(813) 868-3100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome home to Novus Westshore, located in the prestigious neighborhood of Westshore in Tampa, FL. Extraordinary living starts now with unparalleled amenities such as an expansive resident clubhouse, fully equipped with a private health club, tanning booth & sauna & a resident game room with full-sized golf simulator and billiards tables. Relax in our resort-style swimming pool or our hot & cold plunge pools. Entertain friends by our fire pit in the outdoor cabana or at our landscaped courtyard.Be welcomed home with thoughtfully designed rooms in a beautiful setting. With 10-foot ceilings, quartz-topped kitchen and bathroom counters, tile backsplashes and custom-built cabinets, luxury livin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
217 reviews
5162
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
129
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scarlett McLain review for Novus Westshore
Scarlett McLain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 10:54 AM
This is a beautiful community, and the staff is wonderful to work with!! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Scarlett - thank you for the kind words, we appreciate it! Please let us know if there's anything we can do for you. Thanks again!

Ben Pace review for Novus Westshore
Ben Pace on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 02:02 AM
Adam Lensmire review for Novus Westshore
Adam Lensmire on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 08:02 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brandn Hansen review for Novus Westshore
Brandn Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:43 AM
There is a selection of apartments - they have one to meet your every needs. Their 1st floor apartments have 11ft ceilings - makes it feel larger than it already is. Plus it comes with washer and dryer too. The BEST part is the bathroom has enough counter space for my girlfriend's makeup and hair tools (hope she doesn't see this).
Business Response:

Brandn - thank you for the review! Counter space for make-up and hair tools is essential :)

Amy M. Smith-Priore review for Novus Westshore
Amy M. Smith-Priore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 04:08 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Amy!

Nikita Bhappu Abbaspour review for Novus Westshore
Nikita Bhappu Abbaspour on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 04:37 AM
What an amazing complex at an amazing location! The property management staff were all very helpful, kind and knowledgeable about the area. If you are looking for a place in the heart of Tampa, look no further!
Chris Priore review for Novus Westshore
Chris Priore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:39 AM
Business Response:

Chris, thank you for the review- we appreciate it!

Cheryl Priore review for Novus Westshore
Cheryl Priore on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:07 AM
Great place ,great amenities, great staff, great location.
Business Response:

Cheryl - thank you for the review, we appreciate you!

Zach Bush review for Novus Westshore
Zach Bush on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 14:48 PM
Working with Edward Greer was first class. We can't wait to move in next month!
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback, Zack! We're happy to hear Edward took great care of you. We are looking forward to having you as our valued resident! Thanks again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.