Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Port Orchard, AR 98366

851 Bethel Ave, Port Orchard, AR 98366

(360) 876-6000

https://www.novusglass.com/en-us/shop/port-orchard/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(281) · Automotive

8200 Beechcraft Ave

(301) 401-3368
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

3300 Century Farm Rd

(919) 556-5485
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3604 Berea Rd a

(859) 339-6874
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

144 1/2 Big Hill Avenue

(859) 353-5049
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3254, 1205 17th Ave

(814) 577-9928
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

4865 US-78 E

(256) 835-1617
About

Specialties While you might not be able to control situations that could result in a cracked windshield or a broken window in your home, you can control who replaces them. At Novus Auto Glass, they can assure you that they are the best option for superior quality auto glass repair and replacement. Following a family vacation that resulted in a broken windshield, founder and inventor Dr. Frank Werner decided there must be a better way to provide a more resistant auto glass and window repair method to the public. Sticking true to its Latin name for "innovative," Novus Auto Glass built their business from the ground up. Located in Port Orchard, WA, they have provided quality solutions for auto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hayly Tavenner review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Hayly Tavenner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 13:49 PM
Very pleasant and simple. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for window repairs.
Andrea Talmadge review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Andrea Talmadge on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 07:59 AM
Shout out to Port Orchard Novus Windshield Repair. Besides the great replacement of my daughters front windshield they put her windshield wipers back on correctly. My daughter’s first try at diy and tried to put them on by herself but thought she broke the clips so playing MacGyver she zip tied them in place until she could get them fixed. But nope, just a minor adjustment. Talk about above and beyond. Friendly staff too.
Nick Fattal review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Nick Fattal on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2018, 03:00 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jessica N Cory Neuhofel review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Jessica N Cory Neuhofel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:48 AM
Picked up a rock chip in one of the many construction zones in the area. Novus fixed it quickly and even took care of the insurance claim!
Tracy Kim review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Tracy Kim on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:12 AM
Service doesn't get much better than theirs. We had a fantastic experience with a chip repair and glass replacement on our truck canopy. They were very helpful, informative, professional, efficient, fast and super courteous. Will use them always in the future.
Tom Garvin review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Tom Garvin on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 07:59 AM
Veronica Reczek review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Veronica Reczek on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 02:11 AM
Thanks for another great timely service. Windshield looks great, spotless and the aqua pel with the your highly recommend wiper blades are amazing!!! Everyone is cheerful and friendly😁😁 My son is going to love it. Now I need to bring you my car for your aqua pel treatment. Big thank you to everyone.
Sarah Watson review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Sarah Watson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:26 AM
I managed to hit the drivers' side rear view mirror and bash the glass out of a loaner car. I called Cheryl, just before closing and she said "come on in" I zipped over to Cheryl's Novus in Port Orchard and she was at my window examining the damaged mirror before I got my hand on the door handle! We went into her shop, (now past closing) and found the specific auto's mirror glass and frame at a suppliers out of state. Cheryl ordered and they shipped it to here, it came today. I zipped over and they installed that mirror! I was out of trouble and never had to report the situation at all to the loaner!! Wheew. You don't have to have a cracked windshield to use Novus in Port Orchard. (The employees who worked with me were also very nice and helpful as well.) Thanks team!
Niamh Prince review for NOVUS Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Niamh Prince on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 07:53 AM
Excellent service and the customer service is second to none. i highly recommend this business!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.