Logo White
Watch Demo

Note Fragrances

Own this business?
5.0
134 reviews
|Beauty|Scranton, PA 18503

401 Spruce St, Scranton, PA 18503

(570) 343-2100

http://www.notefragrances.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

NOTE Fragrances is a Boutique Perfumery & Custom Perfume Studio in downtown Scranton. We are most known for our Custom Perfume Studio where you can make-your-own fine fragrance from scratch! Our Scent Designers guide you through the process and you go home with your finished fragrance that day! Don't have the time or the creative juices to make your own (we believe everyone can!), you can then shop our collection of fine fragrances, body products and candles that are made by us for you! Great gifts for ladies and gents or that special treat for yourself! Find us on the corner of Wyoming + Spruce!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
134 reviews
5118
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Gittens on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 06:54 AM
I held my sisters bachelorette party at Note Fragrance in Scranton. It was AMAZING! I have nothing bad to say and I would recommend it to anyone. We made our own perfumes, it was fun and they made it really easy to understand. The owner Mark was kind, organized and accommodating to every need we had. Their store is also beautiful and very clean. I’m already thinking of what event I have in the future that would fit going back. I’m very impressed and pleased with our experience. I have been telling everyone i know to do this! Thanks so much Note Fragrances!!! — with Erin Gittens.
Stacy Mchale Valentine on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 12:19 PM
Just had my daughter"s 10 th birthday party here and it was a perfect thing to do with little girls. Kids had fun making their own perfume and lotions . They have several packages to chose from and food stations to add. The place is very clean and pretty inside. Mark and Corryn were great with customer service. I would definitely recommend🤗
Valerie Dreater-Fetchen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 04:46 AM
Great night. I have both my sons and there girlfriends gift cards for Christmas along with a dinner gift card. They loved it and refill there scents all the time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Annie Huff on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 13:53 PM
Fantastic customer service. They treat you with such respect and are on point when it comes to a timely response. I highly recommend Note fragrance.
Karen Davis Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 02:36 AM
Amazing perfume, and absolutely amazing customer service! I recieved my first shipment as a gift from my Chemo Angel. Unfortunately it was damaged in shipping. When I e-mailed them to let them know, they gladly offered to re ship it, and it arrived today( 2 days later). The combination of scents are unique and perfect for me! Thank you!!!
Trish Witschi on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 00:53 AM
Beautiful, creative fragrance, nothing else like it!
Emily Enderes-Koch on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 11:39 AM
UPDATE!
I was going to delete my review but I decided to keep it up because I wanted to share my experience.
I’m pleasantly surprised with how quickly and professionally my concerns were handled. Not only did they take responsibility and explain the situation (which they didn’t have to) but was much appreciated. I’m not naive I know life happens people get overwhelmed, which is exactly what happened and that’s ok! I’m excited that they offered us a session to make up for it and my husband and I couldn’t be more happy to have another fun and memorable experience there!
Thank you again for being great business owners I look forward to our session! So I thought I left a review a few years ago g
...  more>>
Judy Vobroucek on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 05:07 AM
My niece and I enjoyed the experience of making our own perfume. Enjoyed learning the process and smelling all of the different fragrances.
Business Response:

Thanks Judy! Hope to see you again soon!

Jennifer Decker Nicastro on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 02:21 AM
I have to share!! I made a perfume about a month or so ago. I just started using it this week and OMG I’m obsessed!! I literally want to swim in it. I keep getting a whiff of it and I’m like “this smells so good”!!! I have gotten so many compliments too but then again I get compliments everyday on how I smell because I only where NOTE Fragrances. Had to share my excitement!! Thanks for having an awesome store!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.