Logo White
Watch Demo

Note Fragrances

Own this business?
4.9
145 reviews
|Beauty|Scranton, PA 18503

401 Spruce St, Scranton, PA 18503

(570) 343-2100

https://www.notefragrances.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

NOTE Fragrances is a Boutique Perfumery & Custom Perfume Studio in downtown Scranton. We are most known for our Custom Perfume Studio where you can make-your-own fine fragrance from scratch! Our Scent Designers guide you through the process and you go home with your finished fragrance that day! Don't have the time or the creative juices to make your own (we believe everyone can!), you can then shop our collection of fine fragrances, body products and candles that are made by us for you! Great gifts for ladies and gents or that special treat for yourself! Find us on the corner of Wyoming + Spruce!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
145 reviews
5123
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Murphy on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 02:09 AM
So welcoming and educational. We walked away with a great experience and awesome scents. Highly recommend...we’ll be back! Thanks!
Candice Spencer Warnagiris on Facebook

5 months ago

02/12/2020, 12:26 PM
Everyone should get to experience this place at least once in their lifetime. Highly recommend the custom perfume studio.
Korinne Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

12/28/2019, 22:49 PM
One of a kind gift and cool experience!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Gittens on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 08:14 AM
I held my sisters bachelorette party at Note Fragrance in Scranton. It was AMAZING! I have nothing bad to say and I would recommend it to anyone. We made our own perfumes, it was fun and they made it really easy to understand. The owner Mark was kind, organized and accommodating to every need we had. Their store is also beautiful and very clean. I’m already thinking of what event I have in the future that would fit going back. I’m very impressed and pleased with our experience. I have been telling everyone i know to do this! Thanks so much Note Fragrances!!! — with Erin Flanagan.
Valerie Dreater-Fetchen on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 04:46 AM
Great night. I have both my sons and there girlfriends gift cards for Christmas along with a dinner gift card. They loved it and refill there scents all the time.
Annie Huff on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 13:53 PM
Fantastic customer service. They treat you with such respect and are on point when it comes to a timely response. I highly recommend Note fragrance.
Karen Davis Brown on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 02:36 AM
Amazing perfume, and absolutely amazing customer service! I recieved my first shipment as a gift from my Chemo Angel. Unfortunately it was damaged in shipping. When I e-mailed them to let them know, they gladly offered to re ship it, and it arrived today( 2 days later). The combination of scents are unique and perfect for me! Thank you!!!
Trish Witschi on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 00:53 AM
Beautiful, creative fragrance, nothing else like it!
Emily Enderes-Koch on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 05:15 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.